Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Two rules to live by: 1) Fortune Favors The Bold and 2) Never eat anything you can't lift over your head!

In his own words

I have cancelled my subscritption to this site and will no longer be checking it. After more than 2 months, being viewed over 100 times, and getting zero responses to emails......I'm taking the hint. Best of luck to you. In case you didn't see the headline, I have two critical rules to live by: 1) Furtune Favors the Bold and 2) and this is vital...NEVER eat anythng you can't lift over your head! As you can see I have a slightly left-of-center sense of humor. I would describe myself as easy going, patient, sincere, intelligent and determined. I went back to school a few years ago and will finish my degree in Geology in June. I love landscapes ( that's why I chose Geology; If you're doing something you love, you'll never work a day in your life) and being out. I also enjoy TV time and a good BBQ. Most have described me as "a nice guy".....I know....probably the kiss of death to admit that but in the imortal words of Popeye the Sailor; "I am what I am." It comes down to this: I'm an old fashioned Irish boy from the Midwest who believes a lady should forget how to open her own door. The only important things in life are family and the people you care about. Money comes and goes. I have two boys (my heroes) whom I see as often as I can; I take seriously those things that require it and except all other things as they come. I live by the philosophy: "Have the strength to change the things you can, the patience to accept the things you cannot and the wisdom to know the difference". What I'm looking for is someone with the same outlook. Life is a gift. Most of it can, and should, be laughed at. The rest is details. It comes down to this: I'm looking for someone to be my best friend as much as anything else. If this is what you're looking for than drop me a line....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. However, since I currently live in a small apartment and am out of town on weekends for school or National Guard commitments I don't feel it is fair to own a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear is fun; although I go for the scenery NOT skiing or snow boarding. I know Mt. Baldy like the back of my hand and am getting pretty familiar with Azusa Canyon and Anzo Borrego. I also enjoy the atmosphere of Universal City Walk.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is Country but I do like heavy metal/rock-n-roll. As far as TV goes; I enjoy the line-up on USA (Psych, Burn Notice, White Collar). The ONLY reality show I watch is The Ultimate Fighter....big UFC fan.

For fun

My time off is limited right now so I fly by the seat of my pants. I like movies, going to ball games, hockey games, going for hikes or just hanging out at home.

Last read

Currently reading "The Black Banners"...the inside story of 9/11 and the war against al-Qaeda, by Ali H. Soufan. Next on the list is "How to archer".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I will have a Bachelors in Geology in June. I am primarily interested in mining or energy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in a mill town in West Michigan. I'm from a large Irish/Catholic family so I can handle anything you have to offer ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree