Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A beautiful soul seeking another.

In her own words

My friends describe me as someone who is easy going and loves to have a fun time. They'd also tell you I'm a pretty direct person and that I don't pull any punches. This can usually be a good thing, but it does get me into trouble every so often. My life is mixed up of a few close friends rather than a lot of acquaintances. I keep busy with sand volleyball, work, hanging with friends and family, and remodeling my house. It is my hope to get back in to co-ed softball someday as well. God is a part of my life and I do have a personal relationship with Christ. You should too. During the summer, you'd typically find me in or near a pool. I'm usually more of a casual dresser, but I also feel fantastic getting "dolled" up. I love children and spend a fair amount of time with my nieces and nephews at the local waterpark. From sporting events to musicals to a night at the house, I'm comfortable in just about any setting. Deep one on one conversations are something I enjoy. If you're interested in getting to know me, you should make sure you fall in the lines of the "About Him" and make sure I fall within your lines. Eventually, I'm hoping to meet my best friend. While I'm not quick on jumping in to anything and I'd like to form a friendship first, if marriage is nowhere in your future, please don't message me. If kids are nowhere in your future, please move along. I see no point in dating anyone who doesn't want those things. I don't believe in the "Oh, I'll change his mind" mentality many other ladies believe in. It NEVER works and people just end up with hurt feelings. As a parting note, I find confidence and an outgoing personality much more attractive than physical appearance. If this seems to fit you, message me. If there is any interest, I'll be quick to let you know I'd like to meet up and get to know each other in person. I believe that's the best way. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 11-year-old Irish Setter. I adopted her in May of 2010. She's a great dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music and food. Bob Schneider is my favorite musician.

For fun

Going to brunch on Sundays, taking my niece and nephews to the local waterpark during the summer, playing sand volleyball, and I'm almost always up for trying something new and adventurous.

Last read

Currently, I'm reading Bossy Pants by Tina Fey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference