Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Conifer, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hey now!

In his own words

Hey I'm Alex! I've been coming to Colorado since I was a kid ever since my uncle bought a beautiful ranch up in the conifer/evergreen area. We have an annual family reunions where we meet up on the ranch from all around the U.S. dress up like cowboys and cowgirls and attempt to square dance it! It was always a dream to eventually move to this beautiful state and finally made it here! On top of that I love Colorado because I love the outdoors. Apprently everything in Australia wants to kill you! Whats nice is that I have the ranch to bring up friends, do some cool hikes, go ATVing, rafting from the property, horseback riding and have general good times in nature only a short drive from Denver. I'm lucky because I have some good friends from the Chicago area that have moved out here as well. Also, after graduate school in Chicago I spent about a year in Israel before I moved to Colorado. I did some volunteer work in Tel Aviv, Israel where I helped refugees and political asylum seekers as they moved to and tried to adjust to Israeli society. It was a lifechanging experience to say the least. Lastly, I recently got into Bikram yoga and have been crushing it so far. I've gone 25 out of 30 times this month, which I'm very proud of and hope to continue. I look forward to hearing from you! ~Alex

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a big dog lover and we have a family Chessy dog who I adore. She's obsessed with water and I actually took her rafting over the summer from the ranch. She sat in the raft the whole time and acted like she was the one navigating!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well since I'm new to the area I'm still trying to figure that out. I'm a big nuggets fan and my family has season tickets so that's a lot of fun. Wash park on the weekend is always a good time.

Favorite things

Ask me!

For fun

Good beer, Good people, Red Rocks, Nature, the Ranch, Conifer, Reading, TV, Yoga, Nuggets games (Family has season 10th row tickets), Wash Park

Last read

I read that they recently scientists have obtained complete DNA from a frozen Woolly Mammoth and in Korea they plan on inseminating a living elephant with a clone. Not sure how I feel about that. Jurassic Park?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference