Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of Staten Island, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright, let's see if I can avoid being a...

In his own words

Alright, let's see if I can avoid being a walking cliche on here .... I’m a walking contradiction. I’ll go from listening to hard rock and rap one minute, to painfully embarrassing songs on my I-Pod that I’ll claim an “ex girlfriend downloaded” the next. I’ll go from drinking whisky, playing sports, and doing whatever it is men do one day, to reading, writing my next book, or trying on heels the next. I’m not supposed to admit that until the third date am I? Ah well. Moving on… I can’t seduce you by telling you I box, play guitar, or rock climb. But I can slap a guy with the back of my hand pretty hard when I’m angry, play a mean guitar on rock bank, and successfully get up a mountain on a ski lift, so I think it balances out. I’ll save a baby on a Monday, and leave my grandmother stranded for the first beautiful girl I see on a Tuesday. Ok, kidding. I don’t save babies. But I am truly sorry grandma. I’ll watch anything on HBO, AMC, or Showtime, watch reality television, and sometimes even get sucked into those Kardashians. But can you blame me with that beautiful rear end? I mean, damn. Bruce must work out! Random vacations, last second road trips, mindlessly bar-hopping around the city on a random day, and trying anything I’ve never done before will always get me excited. I’m open-minded and love people that can bring something new to the table, whether it’s physical or intellectual. As much as I do love staying active, sometimes being indoors with the right person can be just as great, if not better. Whether watching some television, playing some board games, or just acting ridiculous, being with the right person is always a fun time. So who is my ideal woman? She should be intelligent, down to earth, always open to new experiences, and have a great sense of humor. I love women that get excited about the smallest things in life. With all this said, at this point in my life I’ve had a ton of great experiences, but am ready for the next phase of my life with the right partner. The question is, are you that person?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the past year I've been to Barcelona, Rome, Genoa, Marcie, Mallorca, Valencia, Vegas, California, Del Ray, and Miami. Would love to continue traveling the world as much as possible. What's next on your list?


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

TV- Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Homeland, True Blood, Curb, Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Sopranos, Lost, Game of Thrones, Fri Night Lights. Music - Everything. Will go to any concert

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Sporting events (Knicks, Mets, Giants), Wings, Beer, Bowling, Basketball, Random Road Trips, Atlantic City, Ping Pong, Skiing, Water /Amusement Parks, Day drinking, Saving the world, beach, Volleyball.

Last read

Defending Jacob. Great book..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Teaching is my main job and love it. I also run a growing business and will ideally be transitioning to that full time within the next few years or outsourcing and remain teaching.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SUNY Albany Undergrad, CSI Grad