Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The best thing in life is life itself!!!! Let's make the most of it!!!!

In his own words

So I am pretty much on here because it is really hard to meet people once you have graduated from college and my work schedule is different than others because I work the evening shifts from Tuesday to Saturday as a supervisor in a clinical laboratory. Maybe I would find that one special person on here, who knows what could happen! As for my qualities, I have been told by my close friends and family that I am a genuine, easygoing, and goodhearted person, so I wouldn't be too hard to talk to. I also enjoy laughing, so I hope my sense of humor can get into the person I seek. I am also an open minded guy and I am willing to try and learn new things. I really enjoy learning about new cultures, as well and trying out different types of cuisines. As for my interests, as mentioned earlier I love exploring the bay area, trying out new restaurants, seeing new places, having bonfires at the beach, working out, watching movies, enjoy the nighlife scene sometimes, play a video game occasionally, reading a few good books, travelling when I get a chance, and much more. I am also career oriented and am trying to advance in the biotech company I work for and hope to go to grad school soon. The type of person I would love to meet is one who is fun, genuine, and easygoing. Being open minded is a big plus! I would love to meet someone who is driven and knows what they want. I would also like for that person to have a few similar interests as me, as there has to be some relation. And to top it off, I would like the person to have a good sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am a dog person and used to have a dog, but he lives in my parents' house since my apartment doesn't allow dogs. He's a half husky/half boxer mix (although a big dog, don't be intimidated by his size, he's really friendly and playful!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring the bay area, and finding out new places, but I have no favorite hotspot in particular and would also like to travel the world sometime as I enjoy learning about new cultures.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Music- Hip Hop, R&B, Slow jams in English and Spanish, Bachata, a little Reggaeton, I mainly listen to these types but am open to other types of music! Shows: Modern Family, Family Guy, history and food channel Movies:Many!!! Ask me! Food:All types

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, going to sporting events, trying out new restaurants, having bonfires at the beach, working out, doing some hiking, exploring the bay area, and having a fun night out in the city occasionally.

Last read

Catcher in the Rye, Last Speakers, Angels and Demons, Lost Symbol, Broken Spears (Vision de los Vencidos), The Alchemist (in the process since recently bought, but am really enjoying it!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a clinical lab for a biotech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am planning on going to grad school in the near future to further advance in the field I am in.