Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Greenwood, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake up... It's gorgeous out!

In her own words

For someone who was always very cynical about online dating, here I am... in all my glory. ha! I really do not work in an environment conducive to meeting someone to date, unless of course, I am interested in someone over the age of 60, and who is actively receiving social security. I think that my friends would describe me as hilarious, competitive but easy going, a girly girl that can get down and dirty, intelligent, ambitious... determined, witty, loyal, and extremely caring (it's obvious why I keep them around hehe). I spend most of my life in scrubs, and staring at eyeballs, and it is a BLAST! I love my job. I love being in the medical field, especially specializing in ophthalmology. Although, it definitely is not for the faint at heart, or immunologically suppressed. I can't count the amount of times I get coughed on or sneezed on... Anywho... I'm not turning anyone on by talking about that! Haha When I'm not juggling eyeballs, I am juggling my Canon. My hobby of photography has blossomed into a part time job/career. I also have recently become a gym junkie. I've been addicted lately and really enjoy going. It makes me feel amazing! I'm really looking for a man who can make me laugh and who knows how to have fun. There's nothing better than the perfect mix of serious and goofy! I like to go out on occasion, but I'm also a massive fan of snuggling on the couch in front of a good movie. Easy and laid back is perfect! I would love to meet someone new and just develop a friendship, and have fun, letting it develop from there and allowing us to enjoy ourselves.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and an elderly but spunky AND SPOILED weiner dog named Samantha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent a month in the UK two summers ago and now I definitely have the travel bug. I was fortunate enough to spend time in Ireland, England, Wales, and Scotland. I definitely want to return! I also love Chicago! Traveling is a MUST in the future!

Favorite things

Ethnic food, MAC anything, my Canon, grilling out, convertibles, flannel sheets, rain, movie theater popcorn, fall, STARBUCKS, immunology(nerd yes!), sarcasm, literature, anything lemon, COLTS football, IU basketball, acoustic music, working out!!!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to a movie, out to dinner or having a quiet night in; I'm a HUGE FAN of COLTS football and of course IU basketball! I also have been on a health kick lately. Gym and eating right is my new craze

Last read

I just finished reading The Shack. I also re-read Jane Eyre after visiting the author's home in England. I am a total nerd and have a subscription to Popular Science Magazine :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in ophthalmology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have an amazing faith and it is incredibly important to me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Biology from IUPUI (Purdue University)