Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Georgetown, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I believe that you should not be close minded. You never know what or who you might miss out on seeing or meeting. Be happy with yourself!

In her own words

I believe that you should not close your mind to anything. You never know what you might miss out on learning or who your might miss out on meeting. I like going out even if its to a movie, dinner, shopping or a roadtrip. I love to traveling and seeing new things. I am a family person. I am looking for someone that wants to take part in life with me and not just be in my life. I love to laugh and smile. Life is to short so you should embrace it. My major flaw is that I cannot spell. I am looking for someone that is not afraid to be themselves and wants to live. I want someone that wants a family even if that is just maybe 1 child. That person does not have to like everything I do. They need to have thier own likes and dislike.. I want someone that is a good person and lives thier life that way. I do have a relationship with God and do go to church.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I did have a cat, but she passed. I have allergies so it is hard for me to get another pet that is in door. I am really a dog person. I like bigger dogs like labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel just don't get to often. I have been to several states in the US, but never out of the country. My dream is to go to Italy. I just moved back to the area so I have not been able to find local places to hangout.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I listen to rock, metal, opera, classical, jazz, pop.NCIS is my favorite show.I like Chinise, Itialian & Country cooking.I like different types of movies (horror,drama, action,etc).

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends & family and going to the movies, reading, cooking, music, museums, roadtrips & etc. I like seeing things and going places I have not been. I am a social person, but sometimes a day at home is good.

Last read

John Grisham lastest, Harry Potter, Eat Pray Love, Twlight series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a office job Lexington, KY.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference