Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
HI, i am a pretty easy going guy who is always down for trying new things.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Anthony. My friends would say that I'm kind and generous, I put others before myself and don't ask for a thanks in return. i want someone who is funny and kind, but most importantly i want someone to accept me for me. i am a huge kid at heart, and i am also kind of nerdy in the fact that i do play video games and card games. I work 2nd shift at a warehouse, so i don't get a lot of free time to meet new people, but I'd do enjoy doing what I do at work,but it is why i am on match. the free time i do get i usually spend with friends or just relaxing at the house with my 3 awesome roommates. I am always down for trying new things, i will try anything once. I am kind of a shy person at first, but quick to open up. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

i do not own a dog but i would like to own one someday

Favorite hot spots

don't have any favorite places that i have been to but i would like to go to Hawaii and i am going to Vegas in November to see my dad.

Favorite things

well i like to play magic the gathering, i do play it competitively, my favorite TV shows are psych, mike and molly, ncis, white collar, burn notice just to name a few. movies are all the marvel movies, the boondock saints.

For fun

in my free time i like to hang out with my friends, listen to music, watch a good movie(home or theaters) go swimming or just getting cracker out on the Xbox.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am currently employed at a glass manufacturing company named A.M.F. I work 2nd shift.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference