Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is meant to LIVE so live it right, regret nothing, don't do anything half way & love with your whole heart. Attitude is everything!

In her own words

I have had a pretty eventful life for 23 years. I recently moved to AZ last December after a year in Portland, OR and growing up/attending college in WA. I love living in the sunshine! I'm very hardworking and driven! I love working! I truly believe I have the best job in the world! Working in the Fitness Industry is amazing! I manage a group personal training studio and teach classes there as well. Training gives me the opportunity to help people change their lives for the better and working in group fitness gives me the ability to touch a group of people at once. Because fitness is such a huge part of my life, it is extremely important to me that the person I am with is just as invested in their health and fitness. I am passionate about everything I do in life. I love my friends and maintaining friendships while in a relationship is very important to me; And this goes both ways. Since moving to AZ I definitely miss those close friendships I had back home. As far as my personal interests go, working out is by far my number one hobby. When I'm not at the gym, I enjoy cooking healthy meals, laying by the pool, reading, hiking, experiencing fun new restaurants and during the fall watching some football. Go HAWKS! Although these are my interests, I am the kind of person that can have a good time in absolutely any situation! I have traveled around the world and I plan to continue that especially as I continue to create a life that gives me more and more freedom with time! When it comes to what is most important to me, ultimately it is about living a life of value. To me that means valuing people, creating positive relationships, positively impacting the lives of others and overall having someone to share in all of these things! As for what I am looking for in a relationship is an honest, loyal, loving, caring, funny, passionate guy who has a positive outlook on life, and has a desire to always continue growing and improving both as a person and in a relationship as well. Most of all I look forward to eventually meeting someone that I can forever call my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs. I'm allergic to cats. I like animals but I wouldn't consider myself an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still quite new to AZ but at this point my pool would have to be my favorite spot. I love anywhere that is warm! (main reason I moved to the dessert). A few of my favorites to travel are Las Vegas, Cabo San Lucas, San Diego and Hawaii.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Nike, Electronic Music, Starbucks, Protein pancakes, Slippers, Crystal-light, ICE!!!, big comfy sweatshirts, coconut, lifting weights, sleeping, straws, sushi, sugar-free Popsicles, traveling, and good conversation.

For fun

Working out and being active! I enjoy going to the movies, staying in and watching movies. Cooking homemade healthy meals (often)! Going to/watching any (well almost any) sporting event, spending time at the pool and spending time with friends.

Last read

Mentor: The Kid and the CEO Oxygen Magazine or Muscle and Fitness Hers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I manage a group personal training studio and train at the studio as well. I love helping people change their lives.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
3 years into my degree in Kinesiology when my accident happened. Will finish my degree sometime soon!