Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
a great smile shows a lot. . . stop with the "I'm too cute to smile" or the duckface. . . you are better than a Kardashian

In his own words

Very laid back kind of guy who likes to take things slow. I spent 15 years focused on a career that took up a lot of my time and unfortunately it came to a shocking end. But I gave it everything I had and can walk away happy about that. I've started my new career and loving it. I'm in no rush to walk down the aisle, but it would be nice to meet someone I click with and can see a future with. The kind of person that makes you instinctively smile every time you see them. That's why I'm here I'm a bit of a homebody but it's always nice to get out and do something cool with good company. I'm also a bit of a geek with a love of science fiction and comic books, kind of like the guys on Big Bang Theory but not as extreme. . . okay well maybe a little bit. . . you be the judge. Hope you like seafood because surprisingly it's been hard to find a woman who likes seafood. COME ON!!! How can you not like shellfish? On a few side notes. The kids in the pictures are not mine. They are my roommates. YES I am exploiting them to show I'm good with kids with no baby mama drama. Hehe So let's go hang out somewhere, have a few laughs and have fun. AJ Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like going to places where I can actually talk to the person I'm on a date with.

Favorite things

You're looking at a pop culture junkie. Especially when it comes to Superman, science fiction. I really like talking politics, especially when the other person knows what they are talking about, cause then they can clue me in!

For fun

I like to converge with the rest of my species at locations such as the moving picture theater, musical venues, and saloons.

Last read

Attempting to read several things right now. One is called "Jesus Freaks" by DC Talk. Also the works of Plato, interesting stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White boy right here!
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Went to ASU West for a BA in Communications