Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
any God fearing ladies

In his own words

Hi, my name is Aj. I'm 25 years old. I'm a proud father of 3 amazing kids. So if you have a problem with that please do us a favor and don't waist our time cause my father God and my kids comes before anybody. So if you have a problem take care and God bless you and remember without God nothing is possible. Well if you still reading I guessing you still interested so let me clear one more thing. I am a God fearing man who is not perfect but I do have a clear walk with my father God so if you not God fearing or not trying to be God fearing please do us a favor and don't waist our time cause without God in the mix nothing will last long term. So im really guessing if you still reading you still interested but then you don't know these days how the world is but to be honest I'm not worried cause God is my protector. Well let me tell you alil more bout me. I was born in Villa Rica, Georgia but was raised in Douglasville, Georgia. I just recently moved back here to Decatur, Georgia from San Diego, California. Yes I am single and I'm not in a rush cause I have faith in my father God that he will deliver me what I deserve in a lady. See when we don't count on Jesus we end up on the dead end but when we put God first and trust in the Lord we receive so many great things. So yes im waiting on the Lord cause when he put me around my Queen my life time my for ever. I will feel a spiritual joy. So just be you. No i will not tell you what im looking for in a lady cause me and my father God have a clear understanding so please just be you and if you are the one God will work it out. I love praising and lifting up the word of God, love playing teaching and watching the game of basketball, i love being a role model and a father and mostly all the rest of the legally things. I don't smoke,drink or club You don't have to be the biggest,smallest,thickest,richest,poorest,smartest,certain color and i don't care bout your material things cause God never said what will come with your blessings. Take Care and God bless you and remember without God nothing is possible

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Basketball,movies,gospel music,bible,cook,etc

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference