Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am a quality analyst for a local...

In his own words

Hello, I am a quality analyst for a local insurance company who is looking for a best friend and then see where things go after that. I am a very loyal and dedicated person, so I spend a lot of time in the office helping other people, so I am not the type to go out to the bar to meet people. I am very passionate about the things I love and care for: My company, my country, my favorite sports teams, god, and hopefully, I can add you to this list. I am a little shy at first, but I become a little more outspoken as I become more comfortable. I am looking for somebody who is a little more outspoken who can compliment my personality well. Beyond that, I do not have a huge list of demands in the type of person I am looking for. I am a dedicated caring person who is willing to put A great deal of effort into a relationship so if you are just looking for a quick fling, I am not your guy. If you are looking for someone who is loyal, dedicated, passionate, and trustworthy to potentially start a relationship that will last, Then lets chat. I am not the kind of guy who is going to message ten women a day, likes to play games, or plays around with winks, likes, and favorites. So if you are interested, message me. I believe in myself, and I am willing to put a lot effort into a relationship, and I expect the same in return. So if you are wanting me to initiate, it is not going to happen. Not because I am not interested, this is just because I am not interested in someone who does not appreciate me for who I am.

His interests

Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Water Park! Houston, St. Louis, San Antonio,

Favorite things

Big reality show fan, love history based movies, Big football and Hockey fan.

For fun

swimming, exploring, floorball, softball

Last read

Temple of Winds



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor Of Science: Kinesiology