Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'm young, energetic, and ambitious. Looking for that incredible person to spend my free time with.

In his own words

Ok I'll give it to you straight, because you deserve the truth. I came to because I overheard two women standing in line at a coffee shop bragging about their experiences with online dating. One woman says to the other, "Online dating is like a buffet, you pick what you want and if you don't like it then it its all good, but if you like it, then you go back and ask for seconds".The other woman smiled and waited eagerly for her friend to spill more info. And this is where I immediately started thinking about online dating as a viable option for myself. I like buffets, I like women, but most of all I like meeting women who already know what they are looking for. Right now, I've never been so ready to close the door on the bar/club scene and meet women who could be a perfect match. I am looking for an independent woman who can challenge me intellectually and inspire me to do great things. I kind of skipped the whole "about me" part but I consider myself to be a real positive and genuine person. I'm always smiling and always searching for ways that I can better myself. Just looking for someone who will allow me to get there. Feel free to email me with any questions if you are interested :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

This is tough for me to say, but I have come to prefer cats over dogs. Don't get me wrong, I love dogs, but my two cats have won me over while my dogs have spent their time napping....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any sporting event. I also enjoy my usual semi-annual vegas trips and camping in Yosemite. On my days off, I am usually visiting my family or going out with friends.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Anaheim Ducks, LA Angels, thought provoking movies, inspiring music, the great outdoors, mexican food, outdoor barbecues, and of course, family and friends.

For fun

I run quite a bit. It's the best way to get rid of stress and anxiety. I also play hockey every now and then with a few friends just to get my dose of aggression. Still trying to muster up the willpower to try yoga.

Last read

My last read was probably "Choke" by Chuck Paluhniuk a couple months ago. Lately, the only things I've had time to read are work emails and the occasional online articles that catch my attention now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently a relationship banker for JPMorgan Chase in Irvine.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My last name is Hispanic, but you would never know it judging by the way I look.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I respect all faiths, just unwilling to commit to any myself. Religion is not a dealbreaker for me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Political Science and graduated from UCSB in 2010.