Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Could it be?? Yes, maybe it can be!

In her own words

A little about me...I love to have a good time, love to laugh and I find myself laughing at myself more often than not. My friends and family would describe me as someone who is very dependable, loyal, and charismatic, has a lot of spunk and quick with the tongue. I'm not afraid to dish it out or take it. I tend to be somewhat sarcastic and sometimes it can lead people to think I'm being mean but once you get to know me, it's all good. I love, baseball, football, name it. I love to travel. I absolutely LOVE NYC. Chicago, DC, Boston are some of my favorite cities. I love the water, being by a beach is sooo relaxing! I love, LOVE music...I love how it can make an okay day a better one. Ohhhh and I just graduated with my Masters Degree in December, which took exactly 2 years and now I have all this time on my hands and just don't know what to do!! LOL Ooookayyyy....enough about me, let's talk about what I'm looking for in YOU. I want a man who knows what he wants out of life. I'm done with playing games, I figure at our age we SHOULD be past this stage. You HAVE TO HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR; if you can make me laugh, call it a day!!! You have to be able to have an open-mind, up-to-date on current affairs. Has to have a passion about something, anything but something. I want a man who isn't afraid to go after what he wants. Above all, I want a man who isn't afraid to treat me the way I deserve to be treated. Now maybe this is too much to ask for, but I do believe he is out there and its quite possible that, this person may be you!!! Anyhow...thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile...and much luck to you!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Sophia is my dogs name. She is my little girl, she is 12 years old and she is the sweetest dog you will ever meet!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I love going to New York...I just love it there, the shopping, the food, the has just a great vibe about it.


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music especially R&B...except maybe country. And I say that because all this new country music, kills me! I am a reality TV junkie, its one of my guility pleasures.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family. We like to cookout a lot - especially when the weather is amazing. I like cooking and have some specialty that I do (both Mexican and Turkish). Like playing Texas Hold'em.

Last read

I love reading but most books I read our for leisure, and are your basic girly novels. Nothing to interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Mexican/Turkish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree