Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | McMechen, WV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just looking for a nice girl to get to know

In his own words

Ok, I'm only trying this for a little while, I'm not trying to paint some portrait of an ideal man to woo you into dating me, I'm just going to shoot straight. So I am a 33 year old man, no children, never married. I'm in good shape, have a good and steady job, own my house and cars, have a degree in English lit, and make my living on likability. I am not your typical guy, I am not a hipster (will not wear girl jeans, flashy shoes, or feature a handle-bar mustache), or a redneck (love nature will not hunt or go "muddin"), or a guido (hate hair gel and clubbing), or a jock (don't care for sports, haven't seen the Superbowl since 1996 and despite having played football basketball and running track in school, I feel that the time and money invested in sports could be better spent on improving the world we live in). I am a spiritual agnostic (perhaps oxymoronic), while i believe that there are powers far greater than myself I feel that my simple simian mind is ill equipped to comprehend the true gravity of such things. I spend a lot of time working and have not invested enough time in finding the partner I need. That's me in a nutshell, inquire further if you desire. I must make this very clear, I am looking for a relationship (not a hook up). I have reached a point in my life where i am settled down and just need someone to be kind to and share things with.I need an intelligent and attractive woman to spend time with and get to know. I need someone to laugh with, adventure with, and (most importantly) hang out on the couch with. I want to get to know you and see where life may lead

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i love cats in particular

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

coopers rock, bear rock lake, the alpha, the 19th hole, any museum


West Liberty State University, West Liberty, WV

Favorite things

Red hot chilli peppers, grateful dead, phish, just about any classic rock, bluegrass, jazz, old country, hunter s thompson, kurt vonnegut, stephen king, hp lovecraft, anchorman, the office, trueblood, boardwalk empire, game of thrones, all comedy ...

For fun

I love anything outdoorsy - hiking rock climbing mountain biking. I am a big tv watcher and love comedy in any form, big fan of alternative comedy and the avant-garde

Last read

"the universe in a single atom" by the dali lama and "born standing up" by steve martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral