Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ajb0721

29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So you're tellin me there's a chance....YEAAA!

In her own words

I am a former (or current?) tomboy and college volleyball player. Endlessly curious. Very secure and confident in who I am and not afraid to be only that. Openminded, non-judgmental, honest. The compliment I have heard several times over the last couple months is that I am very easy to open up to ("You know, I haven't shared that with anyone else") and I really value that. I lean towards being a free spirit and don't know when I'll plant down roots (currently eyeing Austin and San Diego). Although I love the idea of building a home, I also want to balance that with exploring the world. I come from a traditional family and know I do want to be married and have children. I love learning new things and am open to trying just about anything. I prefer reading books or online vs. watching TV shows (although The Bachelor is a guilty pleasure). I'm a pretty health conscious person who works out 5-6 times a week and tends to eat pretty healthy and drink alcohol minimally. I'd love to be with someone who challenges me in this area, as I tend to meet people who don't make a healthy lifestyle as much of a priority. And, of course, let loose and enjoy good food and drink on occasion because, after all, you only get one lifetime to enjoy it! I tend to constantly find new things I am interested in and love when others expose me to new things. I think my curiosity is a good quality, although I know it has been a fault at the same time - like when I bought a new guitar because I wanted to learn (I played it for a few weeks and now it's collecting dust...but I promise, I really want to learn!). I'm a pretty multi-faceted person with a lot of different interests and I love meeting others who are passionate and curious and can geek out with me on a lot of different topics, ideas, and interests! :) The man for me will be looking for... - A future wife and mother to his children - A woman who is curious about the world and is eager to travel and experience new cultures - A woman who questions the status quo and tries to stay true to her heart in all her decisions - A woman who can throw a tight spiral, climb a mountain, and jump out of an airplane.. but will throw on a dress and heels and look stunning. - A woman who values and prioritizes her health - A woman who is ambitious and passionate and has her own dreams and goals - A woman who wants her man to thrive and will be there to encourage and help him reach his dreams and goals - A woman who will be his best friend always That man will... - Be taller than me - Be openminded to other ways of thinking, being, doing and also open with his thoughts/feelings. - Be passionate - about something (or many things)! - Want a family - Live a healthy lifestyle - generally eat healthy, alcohol in moderation, exercise - Be Inquisitive, curious, want to experience/learn/grow - Want to challenge each other to get the most we possibly can out of life. If this sounds like you, I hope to hear from you :) Amy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My friend found a cat that needed a home so I took her in. She is one of the sweetest, loving cats youll ever meet. If you hate cats because they dont do anything, there is a chance you may like her. If youre allergic, you definitely wont! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, parks when the weather is nice, JCT Bar, Iberian Pig, the beach.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Last read

The Energy of Money, Conscious Language



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Sales for an early-stage software company in San Fran - I work remote.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we are all connected. I believe in love and positive energy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Journalism (Advertising) and Bachelors in Communications from UNC-Chapel Hill. Certified Holistic Health Coach with the Institute for Integrative Nutrition