Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Alex. I moved to Chicago last April and...

In his own words

I'm Alex. I moved to Chicago last April and I'd like to meet some cool people. I lived in Pennsylvania for most of my life except for a 9-month detour in Florida before moving here. I work in TV doing things on live sports broadcasts. I really enjoy what I do, and I'm definitely passionate about it. I'd say I'm pretty laid back, hardworking, responsible, honest, organized, smart, and somewhat interesting some of the time. I like to do a bunch of things outdoors (sports, scenic walks, mini golf, etc.), but I also enjoy lazy days staying in and just watching tv (mostly HBO and Showtime shows). I'll go out to bars on occasion, but it's certainly not something I do all the time. I like food, but I guess everyone does too so I'm not sure why I'm mentioning it. I can be pretty shy, especially around people I don't know, but when I do loosen up around people, I bring a lot of sarcasm and very dry humor. I like dogs (especially the larger breeds) and I'm very allergic to cats, so I apologize to all of the crazy cat ladies out there. Anything else you want to know, just ask.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I especially like larger breeds. I grew up having German shepherds. I'm pretty allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere on the lakefront, good pizza and barbeque joints.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: 90s-00s hip hop with the funk and jazz influences TV: The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, True Detective, Arrested Development, Shameless, Always Sunny, The League, Scrubs. Breaking Bad, House of Cards, and Mad Men are next on my to-watch list.

For fun

Anything outdoors, staying active, sports (playing and watching), exploring new restaurants (because I'm not a skilled cook), or just being a bum and staying in watching some TV or PS4.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sports TV Production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral