Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ajazzy234

28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Walk tall, kick a**, learn to speak Arabic, love music and never forget you come from a long line of truth seekers, lovers and warriors.

In her own words

I grew up in San Diego, went to UC Berkeley for college and the Bay Area has had my heart ever since... I briefly moved to LA for law school, but quickly realized that whole deal wasn't ultimately for me. Now I'm working in SF at an amazing advertising startup and I love every part of this city and all it entails. I'm enjoying life as much as possible, living everyday to the fullest and figuring out what truly inspires and lights a fire up under me! I've completed 2 half marathons (working on my 3rd) and love to stay active - whether it's dancing, going on a hike or an impromptu trip to Lake Berryessa with the girls, I like to just keep it moving. I also like to spend time pretending I don't have a massive coffee addiction, show off my parallel parking skillz for the masses, hang with good company, read, write, go to the beach (or near any body of water really), bask in the sunshine while eating bomb sandwiches at the park and just be around solid people that make me laugh until I cry. I'm sarcastic and definitely have a soft spot for others that are as well. When I can, I absolutely love to travel anywhere and everywhere. I'm always down to go at the drop of a hat, but when I'm trapped in the City and can't hop on the next plane to some far off corner of the globe a swift day trip will do. I'm looking for someone who can be my lovely partner in crime and best friend. I like men who are confident in what they want and aren't afraid to go after it, whatever that may be in life. I am looking for someone who is self-aware, fun, ambitious, well-traveled (or at least is curious enough to be), likes to stay physically active, has an unwavering sense of adventure, is open-minded, social, appreciates good eats, has a light-hearted, witty sense of humor, loves his mama and truly understands the importance of family and solid friendships, because that is and always will be very important to me. Looking forward to chatting! Alia

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Paris, Bali, Laos, Vietnam, China, Tunisia. Australia, Japan, Spain and Greece are next on my long list of places I'd love to travel to! Or is this supposed to mean places around town? At any rate, I'd need wayy more space for all that...

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

Watching movies, going to live music festivals/concerts, hiking, cooking, hanging out in the sunshine, discovering new restaurants/bars around the City. Laughing and dancing - not necessarily in that order or simultaneously...

Last read

Sister Citizen, The Alchemist, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is Indonesian and Chinese and my father is Tunisian and Sicilian. I enjoy being a random/rare combo of human.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral