Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My life can be better with a companion

In his own words

Laughter is the best medicine. I live by that slogan. I am a fun loving person and am rarely depressed. My greatest accomplishment would be to have a house on a hilltop with that special person. And my greatest challenge is to be able to run 2 miles when i am 70 years old. I have a very active lifestyle and strive for doing better in my career. I can be social at times and other times prefer being alone just with that one person. I consider myself very lucky in life. I have wonderful friends, a supportive and laid back family, a career that is very rewarding, and an unending desire to experience life fully. I would love to travel to a new destination every year and truly explore, but work has cofined me to my chair. At home, I enjoy hiking, exploring the city and spending time with friends. I consider myself an active person, but equally love spending time at home. My friends have described me as a person with integrity, class and a sense of calmness. I am looking for a person who is very flexible and diverse mentally. I would like some who can dance and be goofy at one time and be able to intelligently analyze situations when called for. I am looking for someone who is an educated professional, has enough humor to laugh at the absurdities of life, someone who is honest, kind and respectful.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Resaturants i like to go are Polo lounge, all Urth cafes, Honor bar, hotel bars and Cheese cake factory in marina del rey.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

yes let me be the first guy to admit....I like shopping. I like dressing to impress. Going to barnes and noble in promenade and hanging out reading books. Having a picnic at the beach or park. But most favorite is an evening at the walt disney hall.

For fun

Movies, dancing, theaters, hiking, running, working out, and above all i am a audiophile who loves music from Blue grass to african tibal music.

Last read

Before i go to bed i read a book. That book can be a novel or for educational purposes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference