Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear the Mind, Open the Soul, Heart be Kind, Never grow Old.

In his own words

Considerate, honest, kind, caring and loyal. The oldest from a large Northern Wisconsin family that taught and focused on friendly and important kind values. Very easy going as life needs to simply be lived and enjoyed with all it has to offer. Kind of old fashioned fellow with strong traits of what seems to be the diminished value in "the gentleman" when you are out with a lady. High and very strong work ethic mixed with a extreme value of a friendship. Generous maybe to a fault. Spent a few years in the Marine Corps and practice some great values in life of character and integrity from the experience. Also, keep in outstanding physical shape as this is a very important part of my life. Have live on both coasts, in the Midwest, the South and overseas. Enjoyed them all as I have been many good friends Enjoy the movies, theater, traveling, Las Vegas, the beach, the mountains. Not very religious, treat everyone in Life the best I can on a daily basis. Have tattoos so you have to be alright with that part of me. Recently retired from the FAA as an air traffic controller. Now work as a teacher/instructor of air traffic controllers in the radar environment. An outstanding and rewarding job as I am lucky that I love my professional and the teaching aspect. What am I looking for......Honesty....the cornerstone of a relationship. Laughter...the cradle of making life enjoyable, fun, and maybe the best reason of just plain living it. Time hopefully gives us wisdom, and the path along the way more reason to appreciate the so many small things that make all the big things even more special.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Dogs are my favorite, especially labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco Washington DC San Diego Orlando Grand Canyon Yosemite Yellowstone Memphis Traveling various places in United States


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Jazz, rock, classical and Country Music. stock channel, current events most foods traveling going for a drive

For fun

Movies, concerts, Art and museums, traveling, reading; poetry, magazines, books on most anything that improves you, physically and mentally.

Last read

Catcher in the Rye East of Eden The Week magazine Anything about the Marine Corps Fitness magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Air Traffic Controller for LAX, Santa Monica, Hawthorne, Long Beach and Orange County airports. Front Line Manager, training and procedures specialist in air traffic control.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference