Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. So let's have one together.

In his own words

I'm not sure where to begin; so I'll just go with what comes to mind... I was born and raised in CA. Like a lot of people that live here I grew up dreaming of becoming an Actor and even pursued that dream for a number of years. When reality set in (that I had to make a living), I kind of fell into the Mortgage business. My Uncle showed me the ropes and I've been doing it ever since. I never thought I'd enjoy it as much as I do, but it has definitely given me the opportunity to live the life I want. That's a very brief history. As far as what makes me doesn't take much. - I love to travel...whether it's a quick trip or going somewhere across the world. I've been to Europe twice, the Caribbean, Canada, and a few other places. I want to see all parts of the world. Around the states the dream is to see all 30 baseball stadiums and their surrounding cities. I'm a huge baseball fan. - I love to's difficult at times to keep a schedule, but I'm trying to learn Spanish at the moment. I've also loved to learn how to cook. The fun part is finding something I've never made before and just doing it. It's always fun to surprise someone too. So far I've had some great results doing it. -'s a beautiful thing. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I don't take life too seriously, I don't get offended easily, and I don't let little things bother me. - I lead an active life. I love to run, exercise, play softball and soccer. I visit new places, explore new hole in the wall restaurants, and just find joy in any activity. Sometimes it's not even about the activity itself, but who I'm sharing it with. - My Family is very important to me. I come from a small family and we are all very close. We still get together for dinner. - My Friends are like family. I'm an Uncle to so many of my friends kids that it's pretty awesome. I'm very fortunate to have the friendships that I have. Who I'm looking for...I used to believe I had a clear cut idea of what I wanted, but life is full of surprises and it's a wonderful thing. Just like other things in life I've realized that I'm open to possibilities. The basics though... - Someone I can communicate with. If we can't talk about everything and anything then things will get boring pretty quickly. - A sense of humor. This is very important to me. I can find humor in anything really. I can actually be pretty silly at times. It would be nice if we can laugh together. - A baseball fan is a plus, but not a necessity. I'm not a huge sports guy in the sense that I have to watch all sports, but baseball is the one I follow. Go Angels! - Someone that wants to be active with me. Like I said, I like to run, exercise...etc. I'm hoping that my future partner will like to do those things with me. Basically, I want someone that I can share life's experiences with and that has a similar view on life that I do. I'm looking for my best friend...that's the simplest explanation. If you've read this far and would like to have a conversation...send me a message. Let's see where the possibilities take us.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angel games, Las Vegas, San Diego, the beach, the mountains, etc. Europe is a destination I would love to go back to. Hole in the wall restaurants. Local dive bars. Remote locations. Anything new.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Good music. I don't watch a lot of TV unless there is a good movie on. Spending time with friends and family. I enjoy a good run. Relaxing day at the pool or beach. Challenging myself in all aspects of life. Trying new things and new destinations.

For fun

Doing anything active, a drink with friends, lazy day at home, cooking, learning new things, going to an Angel game, traveling to new places, weekend trips, spending time with friends and family,relaxing at the beach, going for a run on a new trail

Last read

Time Traps by Todd Duncan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Mortgage Banker.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Cal State Fullerton with a degree in Communications. I wanted to get into the TV/Film industry, but somehow ended up in the Mortgage business.