Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Walton, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an Adventure!

In her own words

About me: I'm always up for a new adventure! I love being outside, music and concerts, museums, furry animals, Ireland, and food. However, I do enjoy time at home watching a movie while curled up on the couch, or cooking some new recipe while music is playing (yes, I dance in my kitchen while cooking- it adds pizazz and burns calories). That being said, I have a good sense of humor and I love to make people laugh. If you are a super serious person, walk away- because I am quirky. I am a nurse and work night shift, so on my nights off I am either at a baseball game (Go Reds!), grabbing coffee with a friend, doing homework (for my graduate degree), watching movies or cooking/baking at 2am. I like going to concerts, trying/finding new places, and just enjoying the little things in life we can often take for granted (walks outside, looking at stars, holding a fluffy animal, the sound of birds singing in the morning, smelling a fresh pot of coffee). Ok, so maybe it looks a bit sappy on paper, but I love these things. I'd say I am a well-rounded individual: I like to dress up and look nice, but I don't mind being outside and getting dirt under my nails. I can shoot a gun with the best of them, but I can also make a mean cupcake.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Horses

I have a cat- but I really think she's a dog in the wrong body. ;) I also have a horse who has retired from showing and is now a lazy bum...but I love him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

IRELAND! But around here, I enjoy the art museum, the Conservatory, coffee shops and of course, the Ballpark.

Favorite things

Baseball, EUFA, countryside, music, animals, and good food.

For fun

I love baseball- the Reds are my team and I go to a LOT of games. I also love horseback riding, reading, concerts and finding new places! But I also enjoy sitting in a quiet spot and drinking a cup of coffee or tea and taking time to just relax.

Last read

Bram Stoker's "Dracula" Oscar Wilde's "Picture of Dorian Gray" and many, many textbooks...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse working full time and I am also going to school for my Masters in Nursing Education (almost done!), so one day I can teach undergraduate nursing courses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is very important to me. I grew up in a loving Christian home and want the same for my family one day. Looking for someone who puts his relationship with God above all else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral