Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brentwood (NoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 5 miles of San Jose, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I jump out of every box people put me in.

In her own words

I am a kindergarten teacher who loves to hike in hot weather, play soccer, bake bread and cookies and still do my nails and clay mask for a play or opera and be up early to serve the homeless in the morning.I love to cook and I love to present my food in a tasteful and loving way. I watch CNN and MSNBC keeping up on my politics and current events. Currently I am reading Paris In Love which is a selection if memoirs. I am learning French and am excited to speak fluently one day. I am very much a giver... It doesn't mean that I do not know my own worth...I truly believe that you get what you give out. I would rather give kindness than the opposite because in the end I feel life is already very stressful. I am really ready for a person who is serious about a relationship and communication about feelings and interests. I find that responsible, and very attractive. I also feel that kindness and truthfulness are pivotal to a relationship. Lying really shows that a person is not truly confident and comfortable with who they are I find it to be very immature and unattractive. When life gets too busy to find love sometimes you have to let technology hold the cards. I guess I am old school because I have morals values and principles. I no longer believe in forcing something that was not meant to be. A man who is not afraid of an intelligent woman who breaks down every barrier and pre-conceived notion that they have is ideal. I thirst for intellectual conversation and I love to be challenged on my ideas and beliefs. Learning from past mistakes I want to take it slow and get to know someone to appreciate their uniqueness as well as their faults. I really need someone who is a revolutionary thinker...what I mean is someone who does not conform to societal constraints particularly in their idea of beauty. I find being "grounded" attractive especially when a man stops listening to what their friends think and begin to think for themselves. I am someone who likes to date outside of my race and I think that it takes a person who is more "in touch" with the world outside of what we are used to, to truly find value in women who do not fit into Americas typical idea of beauty. I believe that a man who travels and not just took pictures but really absorbed the cultures should have a more rounded view of the beauty that is outside of our comfort levels. I love other cultures and I am not afraid to show it that should also apply to a match. It is important that a match for me is open minded and is intellectually stimulating. God is very important in my life as well. Nothing is more attractive than a man who will get on his knees and pray. I would like to see what you think...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going out and dining. My tastes vary on how I feel, sometimes I enjoy just having a coffee and talking and sometimes I like to just home. I like having long talks and discussions


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Very adventrous and well traveled. I have a wide range of interests

For fun

Fun movie-guru. I love to go to the movies and take long walks. I love beautiful secenery and am a true romantic. Just trying something different on my quest to find a good guy.

Last read

Girl meets God T.D. Jakes Mamma Made the Difference Charles Dickens



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I love God with my every being
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Credentialed Elementary School Teacher