Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-39 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for more than what's behind the zipper:-)

In his own words

I'm looking for a serious committed relationship, I don't deal with drama. I'm an extremely laid back person that knows when to have fun and when to take things seriously. Two things that you should know about me: I work a lot and I have a Great Dane, so if you don't like big dogs, then I'm probably not the person for you. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart. My strengths: I'm funny, loyal, trustworthy, honest, affectionate, romantic, drama free, hard worker, determined, great work ethic and very smart. My Weaknesses: I've been told I'm too laid back, too easy going, might have a slight jealousy problem, workaholic, OCD, perfectionist. I can't stress this enough, I'm looking for a relationship and NOT a f*** buddy. As I'm approaching 30, I want to start settling down with someone and creating a life together. I don't need another person to complete me but I would like a share my life with someone worth sharing it with. A promise I can make is that if you treat me with the respect I deserve, I will do the same for you. Another promise I can make is that if you cheat on me once, I'm done. No second chances regarding the cheating department. I have to be physically attracted to a person BUT do you have to look like Channing Tatum? No. I'm somewhat attracted to the nerdy type. I'm attracted to wittiness, intelligence, funniness, sharp tongued people. I absolutely hate drama. THE END!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a white blue eyed Great Dane puppy named Presley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Aventura Mall, Wilton Manors, Dolphin Mall, Key Largo


Avila University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

I love sushi, dogs, food, vacations, unpredictable situations, movies that make me jump, adrenaline rushes (heights), indoor sky diving, hiking, swimming, Britney Spears, Chelsea Handler, Megan Fox, Kathy Griffin, Coco Austin, Pamela Anderson, etc.

For fun

I love laying out by the pool, enjoying a cocktail with friends, watching old black and white horror movies in bed when I can't sleep, hiking, swimming, trying new foods, visiting new places, meeting new people, and creating memories.

Last read

Are you there vodka? It's me Chelsea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a sales manager at DriveTime on Decatur and Oakey.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
3/4 Italian, 1/4 Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have two degrees: (1) Business Administration. (2) Healthcare Services Administration.