Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aj7411

40 year old woman | Galesburg, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 200 miles of Alexis, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Traded in my flip flops for snow boots!!!

In her own words

I'm new to the area. I just moved here from California. (Crazy I know, I'm still in shock as well!) I have family all over the state and the Midwest. (I lived near the Chicago area until I was 10.) Family is important to me, so I decided to move back to be closer to them. Not sure how much I'm loving western IL. It's a ton different then what I'm used to. We will see how I'll adjust to these cold winters with out a beach, with an ocean in site! I still work in California, and I go there quite often. A little info about me... I can be a bit shy at first, but I'm also very outgoing. I can hold my own in a room full of strangers. I consider myself to be happy and positive, easy going, loyal, along with having a good sense of humor. I am very family oriented, down to earth, and a bit old fashioned. I am very passionate about my job, as I work hard, and love what I do. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, they are a very important part of my life. (really having a tough time and missing my friends) I enjoy traveling and road trips with great music (80's, country, classic rock and alternative are my favorites, but my playlist has something from pretty much every genre. I'm kind of a music junky.) I enjoy going camping (I'm not afraid to get dirty, even though I'm kind of a girly girl! (I can bait my own hook if I NEED to!) Going hiking, wine tasting, sporting events, the beach (my happy place) or to the mountains. I also enjoy time at home, just kicking back and hanging out with my dogs. So let's keep it real, if you don't have any pictures...then don't expect a response! I'm putting myself out there and it's only fair you should too! This means RECENT pictures. Not pictures of you 10 yrs ago!!! If you are old enough to be my father... I'm so not interested! Sorry! Not sorry! Don't even try... I promise I won't respond! I'm not perfect, no one is... We are all flawed!!! But, I know I'm perfect for someone... and there is someone who is perfect for me out there!!!! He should be someone who can be silly, likes to laugh and have fun, but is serious when/if need be. I want someone who also shares some of the same interests, values and goals as I do. If this sounds like you, send me a message and let's see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Vegas, Tahoe, Portland. (would love to explore Chicago) Anywhere can be amazing with the right company!

For fun

camping, hanging out at the beach, snowboarding, traveling, road trips, dancing, wine tasting, concerts/ music, SF Giants, SJ Sharks,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral