Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 100 miles of Fullerton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter And Good company Is Good For The Soul

In his own words

I'm just a very easy going simple easy to please guy. I'm a very hard worker and kind of a clean freak..I like to keep things clean especially my own place. I have a warped sense of humor so finding someone with a sense of humor is very important. I'm 100% real. Nothing fake about me. I'm honest and up front and promise you I won't play any games. I'm looking for someone who is 100% real and honest. I like a woman with confidence and who is comfortable being herself.Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and is not afraid to show it.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets. but I do like Cats and Dogs and other animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do have a favorite spot. So maybe I can take someone there someday. I guess I only have one favorite spot but not sure how hot it is.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Love Mexican, Italian, Chinese food. Like all kinds of music. Anything from rap to classical music.

For fun

I work alot lately so don't go out much anymore. But I still like going to bars but I prefer the smaller bars. Dive bars can be fun. I guess I don't really like the big crowded places that much anymore. comedy clubs, concerts & of course the movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales. I work full time as a sales rep and still do real estate on the side part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Hispanic. Born and raised in Southern California. Yes I do speak spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school
yes. i consider myself education. Went to CSU Fullerton. Oh and I did graduate from high school. but I skipped preschool.. Not sure if it existed at that time.