Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 15 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New kid in town

In his own words

Hi! my name is AJ- I just moved to Stow for work, from Seattle, and I am really excited about it! I like to go mountain biking, snowmobiling, taking out my boat or kayaking in the summer. Camping, barbecues, hammocks, the beach! I love mudding and riding my four wheeler and dirtbike. I love being outdoors and enjoying the sun, can't wait for summer. My sense of humor is a mix between Step Brothers, Big Bang Theory, Big Lebowski, Dumb and Dumber, and Always Sunny in Philadelphia, if that makes and sense.. =P Most nights after work are spent relaxing at home, I like to cook, and unwind. Once or twice a week my friends and I go out for dinner or try out a new dive bar. Lately we've been doing sushi a lot, mm! A good summer night is trying to spot satellites and stars shoot across the sky while sharing a sleeping bag. As well as spending time outside, I love spending time downtown and exploring the city, I've lived in Washington for 17 years and I still love finding new things to do and see. (Now I Can't wait to find new places an hidden back roads in Ohio!) I'm competitive, but still easy going and laid back, I love to laugh and make a good time out of every night. I like to be spontaneous and to just get up and go on and adventure on a whim. I'd love to find a girl who doesn't mind going out and getting muddy, camping, bonfires, beer 'n whiskey; but also likes to get dressed up and go into the city for a nice dinner every once in a while to try new wines and pretend to be sophisticated with me ;) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Snoqualmie Pass, Easton, Lake Cle Elum, Lake Kachess, Banks Lake, Ocean Shores, Long Beach, Florida, Tampa, Clearwater, St. Pete Beach, Tennessee (Where I was born!).


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Kitten Mittens?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work to live, not the other way around, although I really do enjoy being productive, and take pride in my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral