Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 30 miles of Palos Verdes Estates, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Heaven help the fool that walks through my door...

In his own words

Meeting new people is always fun, but I prefer to to take the time to get to know someone. Attraction for me has been about the discovery of what is beneath the surface and truly unique and interesting about a person. So let's spend some time doing fun things and see how far we can go. If it's there, great, and if not, new friends are always great (who also have friends.) Heart and character come first, and if someone is intelligent and endearing... look out. About me? Home and family are very important. On any given day you'll find me teaching class, mentoring students, on a soundstage/location, or at rehearsal. Strong music is very important. I love working hard and taking care of my business while helping others in the process. While I do enjoy some finer things, I also agree with our first lady when she quoted her husband: "Success isn't about how much money you make, it's about the difference you make in people's lives.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds

Allergic to pet dander. Figured I should put that out there what with all the pictures with animals on this site.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whether it's at home or living abroad, I don't really care where I am as long as the company is cool and we're safe.

Favorite things

Laughter. Good live performance. Great Movies. Unamericanized food.

For fun

You can find me hanging out with family, at movies/screenings with friends, chatting it up at dinner, tea houses, chill bars, getting down with some live music, ballin or playing tennis, and writing. And the Rose Bowl or Pauley.

Last read

Scripts, articles linked to me on fb etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Directing, teaching, shooting, writing, social justice. I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Tagalog English, French, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Bruins!