Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-43 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian looking for someone with a good heart who wants to start or raise a family. Nothing to give but my heart.

In his own words

Good Adventures and lots of stories. I don't think there’s much I haven’t been through in my life so most things don't surprise me. I’m an outgoing person and love making new friends. I bend over backwards for the people in my life even though it’s not usually returned to me. I try to keep only good people around me and my friends become family. I’m definitely a good judge of character as I lead my life only by good example. I've never done any drugs and have zero addictions. I am not a jealous person so I don’t welcome much jealousy in my life from others. I’m not an egotistical person and by far I don’t think I am any gift to the opposite sex so I choose not to date others that consider themselves better than others. I’m a leader and a team player and my belief is that success comes better when people work together. This goes for relationships of all kinds. I own a home in Coral Springs and have lived in a lot of different places most of my life. I enjoy cooking for someone and watching a good movie. I love bringing people to places they haven't seen before, or do things they haven't done before. There's nothing like watching someone’s face light up with excitement. I am a practicing Christian but welcome your religion as well. I believe faith is important for the base of morals and values. I like doing most of anything and I listen to a lot of different types of music. I believe that music is an important part of someone’s life and you can always tell how open minded someone is by how many different types of music they listen to. I love Broadway shows and theater performances. I've seen half of Vegas and NY and love every bit of it. I love the Caribbean and have been on many cruises there. I’m not in to clubbing or partying every weekend but prefer to plan trips instead. I have partied like a rock star in my life time already so there is nothing left for me to get out of my system. I take the on-line dating scene just as serious as any other forms of dating so please don’t email me if you’re not interested in anything real. I’m defiantly not perfect but I do have a lot to offer. I’m looking for a girl that’s adventurous and likes to do physical activities from time to time and yet at the same time can be lazy at home relaxing during the week with a movie and dinner. Someone who is semi health conscious is important since I want to live a long life with that person. I’m looking for a girl that knows what she wants, and can express it well with no confusion and games. I have no problem showing my feelings in fact I am usually the one getting a little teary eyed at a movie. I am ashamed to be an Italian in America, at the same time I am proud to be an Italian inside because my heart is on my shoulder. In my view American Italian has destroyed its own culture through foolish TV and bad stereo typing. I am nothing like you see on prime time TV. I like double dating with friends, and I love taking road trips. I would get up at a drop of a dime for an adventure. I want to get up every day with that special girl and still find myself amazed with how much she wows me. I’m not into changing people but only growing with someone so the only change that I usually welcome is good change. I want to teach someone something new, and learn something new. I find myself searching harder than I’ve ever searched before to find just the right girl that can bring the missing link to my life. I’m single because I take commitment seriously so I am extremely careful on whom I would give commitment to. There’s nothing worst than someone who doesn't appreciate another person and I believe when people don’t expect things they appreciate it more. I always plan a lot of trips and vacations so expect to hang in on any adventure that comes your way. One last thing, small children are always welcome. My son was parental abducted over a year ago so I apologize if I get into the discussion. Its a battle wound for me. Please excuse my slow response time. Thanks

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I use to have a Siemese mixed Cat but unfortinantely she passed away. I don't have the heart to loose another one I wont replace her. I have had the pleasure of being a father to a child of someone I dated. So being a furture father is most important

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hot spots I hang at. I like to do a lot of traveling and any place different looking from the normal I have at home is fun for me. I do go to Disney and Orlando alot, I guess I am just a big kid. Relaxing at home is good too. MOVIES!

Favorite things

I love the outdoors and I love certain extreme sports. I’m not talking about fishing but more along the lines of rafting, climbing, skydiving, scuba and anything that drops, unless of course it spins... Also I’m a big movie buff. I'm not picky

For fun

Fun is spontaneous to me; I’m the type of person who will do any thing at the drop of a dime. From road trips to you name it. I’m sort of an explorer you could say because I’m always looking for some new vacation spot or some new place to try.

Last read

The Secret, Life Itself and NKJV Bible. There is nothing like the word of god. I don't bible push but I could only strive to be a quarter of what the Bible preaches. We need faith more then ever today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been self employed for many years. I always had the drive to do my own thing in life and believe in the quality in life. Ultimately making time to spend with my family by securing what’s needed. I work hard but I play hard and can budget well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My nationality is Italian, sometimes I hate it because of the stereo type comments I hear and recieve. I wish there were people out there that understood what being an Italian means. Im always welcomeing people into my home and life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic and now a regular practicing Christian. I heavily volunteer at Christ Fellowship in Palm Beach. I attend 2-3 times a week and love it. I help out homeless people and I am lucky to be involved in my church's amazing outreach.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college