Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Milwaukie, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for my soulmate

In his own words

I moved back to Portland a few months ago, so glad to be out of Utah. I'm looking for people to talk with and maybe get together with if we hit it off. I am an open honest guy who can have a good time doing anything. I'm open, caring, passionate, a little shy at first but can open up once I get comfortable. I love meeting and getting to know new people. I was in the Air Force and Air National Guard for ten years. I'm an air traffic controller and I love what I do, I get to keep thousands of people safe every day. I'm more of an old-fashioned romantic. If any of this sounds interesting and you want to know more just ask. I'm interested in a woman who makes me feel comfortable being myself, but who will also encourage me to try new things. I love animals, and I have two dogs and a cat. I have an 2 year old son named Kolten that I adore, he's my little mini me as you can see by the pictures. He definitely makes me a better man. The other pics with the kids that look like me are my nieces and nephews, I have 11. Obviously family is VERY important to me, so I'm looking for a woman who feels the same. Hit me up sometime if you're interested. ~David

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 7 year old mutt named Sara, a 1 year old black lab named Missy. And an 11 year old cat named Stinker. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

golf courses, Oregon, the theater whether it be a movie, musical, or opera.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

All kinds of music, movies(everything but horror), The Biggest Loser, Italian food

For fun

Playing golf and tennis, singing, love the movies, going dancing from time to time. I would like to get more involved with outdoor activities like hiking and camping.

Last read

I can admit I've read the Twilight series twice, LOTR, Harry Potter, John Grisham, Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy, Dan Brown, Dale Brown, Brad Thor, Vince Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an air traffic controller working at Hillsboro Tower
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Air Traffic Control from the University of North Dakota.