Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

airplanemech1975

39 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I am a pretty laid back guy who loves to...

In his own words

Well I am a pretty laid back guy who loves to clown around and have a good time and make others laugh but I am also serious when needed. I don't sweat the small stuff and enjoy the little pleasures in life like hiking and being outdoors and working out to stay healthy. I love to travel and see new places and revisit my old favorites like Las Vegas and see some shows and eat at nice restaurants. I like to take long scenic drives and listen to good music on the way. I love movies and watching good stand up comedians. I love Disney and yes I wear my pirate Mickey ears when there and I can talk like Donald Duck :))))) I am a big 49ers fan (Seahawks are ok too) but I have been a niners fan since I was 7 years old and that will never change as I am loyal to my red guys as I used to call them when I was little :)) I can tell you the story later. I am a FAA Certified aircraft mechanic and Boeing Team Leader. I have been working in aviation all my adult life to include military and commercial aviation. I absolutely love my job and can't see myself doing anything else as I am pretty good with my hands and a desk job is not my thing. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Aviation Maintenance Technology and Business Management. I am a Army Veteran who wore the uniform proudly. I am looking for a woman who is free thinking, smart and funny. I like a woman who can laugh at herself and enjoy life who is a romantic and family oriented. She has to be strong, confident, and patient who is able to be herself always. I am a hugger and a cuddler and a gentleman romantic. I also like to cook but also love to eat :)))). I am pretty simple nothing fancy but am a good man thanks to my parents and grandpa being positive examples in my life. I am looking for something real and something that will hopefully be long lasting. I also want to say as I am very straight forward that at this point in my life having children is not in my plans as I don't want to be raising children into my 60's with college tuition worries. I want to see the world and enjoy life while in my prime as I already raised a step-daughter from my previous marriage and there are things I want to see and do before I am too old to do it, however if I find a special woman that already has teenage children I am open to it if there is a positive relationship possible with them. I do want to share my life with someone special find my partner and have a real relationship.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to movies and hikes like at Mt Rainer, I also like trying new things. Fun places like Las Vegas and Disneyland or universal studios, Alki Beach or 5th Ave Theater for a good show. Or just hop in the car and see where we go.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Movies, card games, music such as anything with a good rythem, Hiking, TV Show NCIS, road trips or just staying home cooking and enjoying a lazy day.

For fun

I like to go to movies, hike and relax at home. I also like to cook and BBQ. I love to travel when I can and I want to see the world. I also try and keep in decent shape, not Arnold but enough to stay healthy.

Last read

Not much of a reader, I read the news and that's really about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Pre-flight Team Leader and aircraft mechanic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral