Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Randallstown, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

:) I am not afraid to take a chance at LOVE. I want someone who wants to work together and do everything together. I want it all and I want to give 110%. I am looking for a future and marriage. I am not looking to play around. i just want REAL love and happiness. I am educated and a hard worker. I almost work 7 days a week at some times:). I want to be a good provider, supporter for my future wife :). I never give up. I want to find the one. I am currently done with graduate school and got Master's degree in Computer Information System and Information Assurance. Thanks for stopping by. If you want commitment, then I am not afraid of that. Please don't waste time. I want someone i can build a future with. I will respond to winks and email right away. Some people are scared to take a chance. i don't care about color or race or where you work. Soon you will come I need a strong woman who stands by her man through everything. i am easy going and very committed. I wont give up my Dream to have my QUEEN. I want to treat you like a QUEEN and you treat me like a KING. I don't care what color or race you are. I just want real LOVE. You don't have to have everything. I understand the economy and job market is messed up. I don't care if you live with family. When two people work together, they can achieve anything. I love someone who is energetic, silly and thoughtful. I love to laugh and have fun all the times. I am always in a good mood. I just want to be in Love and be happy. I am not asking for much. I work and go to school and i have NO kids. I want someone who wants to be serious. You don't have to have everything. I just want to treat you like a Queen and love you everyday. Just want forever lasting love. i am looking to build a future and marriage. i am a DEEP and EXPRESSIVE person. I LOVE TO LAUGH AND HAVE FUN. I love to workout and play basketball. I also a computer geek :). I love to write poem and letters. i bring no drama. I am looking for seriousness only. If you not looking for marriage, please do not bother me. Thanks for your time in advance. WINK WINK Soon i will have my QUEEN! If you looking to be serious, then you are in the right place. I am here looking for my Queen. I am ready for a serious relationship. I want be a match success story and i wont give up finding my QUEEN. Never!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Getting my Masters soon :) by the end of the year.