Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance. To know me is to Love me. lol

In his own words

Hello there. A little about me. I work for Southwest airlines and I sell real estate. I enjoy playing golf, and the outdoors. I go to church every Sunday and I have a close relationship with God. I enjoy going out and staying home. Im a jeans and boots kind of guy and in the summer Im usually wearing shorts and golf shirts. I enjoy being around friends and family. I really enjoy cookouts at my home. I make a mean steak and can have fun fish fry. Thanks for reading my profile. Good luck in your search Airlineguy711

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a great dog. His name is Jasper. He is a yellow labrador.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all kinds of places in El Paso. Ill do anything with good company.


El Paso Community College, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

I really like a good steak that I made. Favorite color Blue . I like hanging out in my garage or my back patio. I also enjoy Jeeping out in the dessert. I read 4x4 magazines and golf magazine's. And the newpaper.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out at home. I play golf, car racing, and BBQing. I enjoy entertaining at my house; such as having friends over for special events. Superbowl, college bowl games etc. I like country music and dancing. I enjoy the out doors.

Last read

El Paso Times, Paul A Man of Grace and Grit, Seven Days in Utopia, The Shack.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work fulltime for an airline , and I am a Realtor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Work hard and play just as hard. Enjoy my work , but I really enjoy my weekends. Spending time with family and friends. A little Jeeping or a nice round of golf.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went on mens A.C.T.S retreat in 2007 through the Catholic church. I am now attending church weekly and on weekends if work allows. I enjoy life more now knowing where my relationship is with God.
Languages: Spanish Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral