Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

airlinebabef9

50 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR ME?

In her own words

Here I am again. Not sure what happened in my last relationship. Just trying to learn from it and not be bitter. I am a very trusting person yet cautious so it takes me a while to open up and let my feelings out there. Just protecting myself. I am a hard worker, honest, caring, and independent. I enjoy just being with the person I care about to make the most of our time together, getting to know each other and over time spending more time together. I want someone who will talk to me about our relationship and discuss with me where it's going. I want to know what the other person is thinking so they don't assume that we are not going to be long term. I think I at least deserve some say in that. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind chatting on the phone, as I can't stand serial texters. I also am looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who loves to laugh and is kind, caring and patient. It's also a must to love animals, especially dogs. I have a black lab mix and she means alot to me. I never had my own children, but do love them too. if you are someone who's on here to play games, please leave me alone. If I don't answer your emails, please don't be offended. It's exhausting to reply to everyone or chat with someone you're not interested in.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very energetic black lab mix who loves going to the dog park. she always makes me laugh and keeps me grounded

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

warm, beachy places during the winter, BW3'S for wings,TGI Fridays, Japanese steakhouse in Avon,Downtown and Broad Ripple for New Years and Halloween or any other time.

Favorite things

favorite music is 80's pop and rock. yes, i did have the big hair also enjoy some of the newest country music.

For fun

Love to go to dinner, movie, hang out with my friends, go shopping, and love to spend time with my 3 yr old black lab mix, named Carlie.

Last read

Shape magazine, womens health, my local newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for an airline. My job is a fun one, but it can be very stressful, especially during times of bad weather or mechanical problems
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college