Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a teammate.

In his own words

I'm a very driven and passionate person working in the creative media with a focus on career goals while enjoying the great things in life. Love to travel, music, movies and whipping up something in the kitchen. Love animals but do not currently have one. Love getting inspired about an idea and turning it into a reality. I am liberal leaning in my politics but also open to new points of view. Nothing like a passionate conversation over coffee that make the table next to you uncomfortable:) I try to put the shoe on the other foot when I'm making decisions about matters of consequence. I'm a bit spontaneous and like meeting interesting people and hearing their stories. Everybody has one. I'm grateful for having amazing family that taught me well and have been there through thick and thin. I'd like to meet someone who is kind and compassionate and open minded. I've learned from writing that everyone has their motivations. Someone who can also show me a thing or two about her world. Looking for someone who is also passionate about life and would turn me onto her interests. I try not to dwell on the negative and hope to find someone who is interested in finding solutions to the challenges that life presents at times. We all have bad days but prefer you have a glass-half-full state of mind. Someone who is confident but has some humility while recognizing her beauty and power. I'd like to make the woman I'm with feel like she's is special and inspires me to be a better guy. Ultimately looking for a partner and teammate that wants to laugh, love and have the occasional wild adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Cats wise, I'm a big fan of the russian blue/gray but not particular. They all get a scratch behind the ear.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Bar Marmonte, La Pubelle, Figueroa, Standard rooftop, 3 of Clubs, I travel up North to Portland Oregon quite a bit. Also NYC and Amsterdam. Would like to visit Asia soon. Also like a drive up/ down the 101 and camping in the desert and woods.

Favorite things

Movies, Daft Punk, Jazz on a rainy day, Beatles, Doors, Bonobo, Massive Attack, Mancini, Getz Giberto, Regis! Godzilla, Dexter, Scrabble, Sushi, addidas, Hats, Thai food, Home cooking, Tecate and lime, Grilling! cat naps. Deisel, jeans, my deck.

For fun

Bike, basketball, hike, chess, coffee, draw, paint, DJ (Vinyl only), dig through vinyl at the record store, Goodwill hunting, Hanging by the pool. Frisbee, volleyball,pool, air hockey, Ms. Pac Man. Let's go!

Last read

Currently by the bedside: The Crossing by Cormick McCarthy, short stories by JD salinger, Aristotles poetics for screenwriters and Tales from the road...Also the occasional entertainment weekly, Esquire and Variety, New Yorker, blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a commercial director and writer producer for feature film and writer, illustrator for graphic novels. I have run my own company for the last 25 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference