Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-48 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
U never know

In his own words

Just recently moved to back to SEA from PDX My day job is sales management. I'm also a professional Autos, Landscape and Entertainment photographer. I'm not into playing games and I'm serious about finding someone that's right for me. Love outdoor activities, but I'm also down for hanging out at the house with my betties and watching movies or a favorite show. Taking spontaneous road trips is another thing I like to do. Love to grill. Eating healthy is something I enjoy. I'm not a health nut, but I do try my best to eat as healthy as possible. My family means the world to me and I love them dearly. My little niece and nephew are totally awesome! My schedule can be a bit crazy sometimes since I've got a day job and a photography career I'm building on. I'll always make time for the person I'm with though... No excuses period. Life is too short not to have a someone to share it with. Hope you're a gym going person. I slacked off this past year, but have recently started back. I will be though again:) Not looking for someone who's worried about their social status... I'm looking for someone who is genuine. I'm a bit old fashioned... If we're out somewhere and it's raining... I'll ask you to wait while I bring the car around to you, then hop out to get the door for you. Rain or sunshine... A lady should never have to open a door if she's with a true gentleman. If it's cold out and I see that your shivering; I'm instantly giving you my jacket. There's way more, but you'll have to chat with me to find out the rest. Yes, ma'am. I do speak another languages. So, therefore; I speak English with an accent. Hope this will not bother you at all. Just wanted to let you know in advance, ok? Lol Traveling!!! I used to travel a lot for my business. To make this more clear, I bought my car as brand new on 2011 , I now have almost 80.000 mileage on it :/ ugh I know, right??? But; now, I settled down this lovely city and enjoying every single minute of it as much as I can Now, it's your turn... Please, tell me a bit yourself , ma'am?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Fransisco, London, Istanbul, Osaka, Paris,


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral