Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Willing to lie and say we met on craigslist.

In his own words

Hello! I'm Jordan. let's start from the beginning - or at least close to it. I grew up in the Boston area since I was 3, and I love it here. After being here through college though, I decided it was time for some new scenery and I lived in New Orleans and Sweden for some time. These were both amazing experiences. I went to both places for two different grad schools, which I haven't quite finished yet. Now I work with college students at an engineering school, which will soon be just half time while I work on a beginner company (I suppose you could call it a startup) and pursue some other more creative things on my own. For fun I love art/design/engineering (they all go together for me), lots of sports (now working on my first Ironman which is taking up a lot of my time and money), hanging out, drinking tea, eating good vegetarian food, listening to music, laying around, and dreaming about the world. I'm excited to meet new people and I don't have any expectations about the type of relationship I'm looking for. I just want to enjoy what life, and, brings me! Email, wink, whatever! -Jordan ___Last profile version___ Howdy! I'm Jordan. I'm excited to meet someone awesome to share in my awesomeness with. I don't know if I'm looking for something serious or what - I'm just looking. I'm very laid back for the most part, but very ambitious as well. I like to push myself in everything I do. I love/hate running. I love snowboarding, swimming, wrestling, playing most sports (watching some as well). I like deep thought, deep conversations, staying up late, eating (even though I'm a vegetarian). I love games, trivia, bowling, and things like that. I'm leaving my current job (working as an engineer in undergrad labs at an engineering school) at the end of the school year to start a company which will inevitably take over the world. A few months ago I signed up for a triathlon in July, so that should keep me busy for the next 7 months! Hope you're enjoying the new year anticipation! ___Last last profile version___ Hi! Let's face it: we all never thought that we would try online dating, but here we are! We're all into eating at restaurants, going out but sometimes staying in and having a quiet night at home watching a movie. We are all over the bar scene, because for some reason we assume that, although we may find ourselves at a bar, everyone else there is a dumb creep. We all like to stay active and exercise some amount of time. We probably run some kind is warrior dash, color run, or marathon. Our friends and family are very important to us. We also love to travel to new places and try new things. Let's not forget that we all love to laugh, and enjoy sarcasm. We are all just one big ball of sarcasm. Sarcasm is overflowing from our mouths at all times and everywhere. What sets me apart? Well, apparently not the sarcasm. Despite the bitterness, I'm actually a happy person. I left my older, less bitter profile below in case you want to read that. Thanks!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Charlie's Kitchen, movie theatres, Cambridge, South Boston The dock at the end of the Boston Fish Pier


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

TV: Seinfeld or The Office Fruit: Mango Movies: Contact

For fun

Everything. Not really, but a lot of things. Ok, snowboarding, biking, swimming, running (I can't believe I'm saying that), playing games, watching movies, hanging out with awesome people, eating, dreaming, and more.

Last read

Fundamentals of Power Electronics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I grew up Catholic and even went to Catholic school. I don't do that anymore. I don't find religion helpful to myself, but I respect other people's beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I guess technically I'm still in the middle of two master's degrees that I probably won't be finishing in the near future.