Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every day like its your last

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I'm Jason and I'm a Colorado native. I moved to Chicago for a job at O'Hare as an aircraft mechanic. I absolutely love my job. I have an active lifestyle and am pretty much a sucker for any outdoor activity. I enjoy biking, rafting, camping, fishing, running, sports and the list goes on. I love to travel and explore new places. There are just so many cultures and landscapes out there, it amazes me. I am very passionate about music and I love going to concerts. I'm also a real big movie goer. I like going to the movies, but I prefer to watch them in the comfort of my own home where you always get the best seats. Family and friends are also a really big part of my life. I fly for free, so I go back to Colorado as much as possible. What I'm looking for? I'm looking for a girl that will be my partner in crime. My best friend. Someone that lives for adventure and wants to travel. I want a compassionate, loyal, funny, smart, active girl that enjoys trying new things. Someone that I can lean on when the going gets tough and someone that depends on me to do the same. If you have the same interest and think you can keep up, send me a message. Thank you for reading my profile and good luck on your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Bandit but he is living in Colorado

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks Amphitheater, Coors Field, any lake or park, any concert venues and sporting venues, the museum, the zoo


Redstone College–Denver, Broomfield, CO

Favorite things

Italian food, new restaurants, music, sports, camping, hiking, Qdoba, The Smiling Moose, Incubus, Rise Against, Authority Zero, Passafire, Mumford and sons, Tool, Transformers, Shawshank Redemption, The Book of Eli, FRINGE!!!!!! Game of Thrones!!!!!!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hiking with my dog, camping, just about any outdoor activity. I enjoy relaxing with good food and a movie. I enjoy going to sporting events ( GO BRONCOS!!!!!!) and spending time with friends.

Last read

Relax, your already home. Clive Custler a Fargo adventure series Pirate Latitude The Devils Fire Series Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an aircraft mechanic for ExpressJet now. I have done home improvement my whole life though and can fix just about anything.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates in aviation maintenance