Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of M C B H Kaneohe Bay, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In order to be someone, you must first be yourself

In his own words

Well where to start? I am definitely a laid back go with the flow type of guy. This life is too short to always be stressed out and dealing with drama. I prefer to be outside doing anything over sitting in the house. Though sometimes I do just want to lounge around the house. I recently bought a boat and have been getting back into wake boarding and waterskiing. Had been a few year since I had done it. One of the most fun things I have been doing is going out to the sandbar for a good day of hanging with friends. I have done quite a few things since coming to the island, but am looking for that someone I can spend time with doing all these exciting things. I would like to meet someone who when they say they know what they want or are looking for, they truly do know. It seems like people nowadays only think they want something, and then someone ends up hurt before they deal with it. I want the typical things any guy wants. I want to know that I can trust and count on that someone I am in a relationship with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Love animals in general, but currently don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place changes constantly, I am usually the most happiest anywhere I am win good company. I guess my my ultimate favorite place would have to be about 100 ft under water scuba diving and enjoying the views.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

well i enjoy spending my time on my motorcycle more than anything. when you ride your bike on a long trip with no plans is the best. stopping where you need to along the way. just need to find someone that wants to tag along for the trip

For fun

Love to be In, on, and under the water. Love to swim, scuba, wakeboard, waterskiing. Also enjoy just getting on my Harley and riding anywhere I want to go. Don't necessarily need to have a destination in mind. Like I said prefer to be outside.

Last read

the last book i read was "The Partner" by John Grisham. Currently have started reading two books "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" and a book called " The Dance of the Photon". Don't read as much as I would like to, but trying to do some more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the military, and I know some guys have a reputation. However, don't judge us all by the actions of another. We all don't fit into the same category.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i am who i am and i dont try to be anybody else. I apologize in advance if i offend anyone, but i try to be as honest as possible.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe that there is a calling for each of us, however i dont believe i need to go to church every week to stay true to my values and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i attended two years of college at arizona state university and i wish i would have graduated but i have plans to go back and finish my degree in kinesiology