Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Life's a garden, dig it.

In his own words

For starters, my name is David. I am currently working overseas right now for the U.S. government in the Middle East and I come home every 3 months for about 3 weeks. I figured I would throw that out there so there are no surprises. I just recently transferred out of the Air Force back home in Texas. I understand some people don't like the aspect of me being gone all the time, but I only plan to do this for about 6 more months, if that. Deploying to the Middle East with the Air Force in 2011 and being here again really makes me appreciate the little things in life. I am looking for someone to laugh at my corny jokes, I got a few. I am pretty cheesy at times. I joke quite a bit, but I know when to be serious also. I am confident, but not cocky. In fact, I am a pretty humble person and there is nothing I enjoy more than volunteering my time or resources to help others... it helps to keep me grounded. I am down to earth, pretty laid back, mellow, witty, funny, and dorky at times. I can also be random with a little sarcasm, it helps to keep things fresh. Honesty, communication, respect and integrity are big with me and go a long ways. I really think that self-confidence (not narcissism) and resilience through life can get someone very far. I am a pretty social person. I can walk into anywhere and talk to anybody. Not to sound shallow, but I figured I would throw this out there; I think we will all agree that there has to be some sort of physical attraction between two individuals for anything to work. Let’s start there. We can have everything in the world in common, which would actually be pretty boring and not what I am looking for, but not be attracted to one another. I prefer someone though who is down to earth and humble too. If you would like to know more just shoot me a message!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has great BBQ, the beach, New Braunfels, Gruene Hall (to include the Gritsmill), Guadalupe, Comal, Frio... just the Texas Hill Country in general. Mexico, London and Dubai.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I like comedy, action and documentary movies. My favorite actor is Will Ferrell. As for TV, History Comedy Central, Discovery and the Military channel are my favorites. I don't really get into shows, but Dexter and Breaking Bad were pretty good.

For fun

Playing my guitar, hunting, fishing, gun range, relaxing at the beach, going to see the Astros play ( I know they aren't too great right now!) or a good concert. Texans games are always a good time.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work alongside the U.S. military in the Middle East.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I play guitar at church on Sundays with the military folks here in the Middle East.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral