Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, so writing a self summary doesn't really...

In his own words

Ok, so writing a self summary doesn't really sound like fun to me. I don't think a standard bio really captures who I am and seems too formal for my personality. I believe that you can get a better understanding for who I am through my experiences, a list of moments, inspirations, and things that I cherish. Here goes: *I am not afraid of spiders *I’ve been to 32 of the 50 US states and there is no place like Cali *Learned to surf in my dreams :) - I’m actually taking a class in a few weeks *I enjoy giving back and have been involved in charity work for numerous years *I’ve been blessed with a great life and rather than receive gifts for my birthday and Christmas I ask for contributions and instead donate the money to charities in order to touch the lives of those who are less fortunate *Took a random trip to New York just to go ice skating at Rockefeller Plaza *I’ve run 2 half marathons and I’m no Forrest Gump *I was a member of the USC baseball team in college *I love cooking and baking – this is not a typo *I’m adventurous and will try almost everything once – never thought I would ever jump out of a plane *I don’t like onions except on salsa and McDonald's burgers (I’m convinced they are artificial) *Learned to snowboard this year and the bruises were well worth it *I believe in chivalry and will always treat a woman with the utmost respect *I got lost in the ocean paddle boarding – true story I am not afraid to display my love and affection in public so if you are the one know that I don't fight the feeling. I can be strong and masculine yet gentle and compassionate and would love to be your knight in shining armor. I enjoy the wonders of life, learning, and discovering new things. I am all about loyalty and will always have your back. Loyalty, love, and respect are very important and I am looking for the same from my partner in crime.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Behind my ears, my neck, oops wrong hot have a passion for traveling and seeing the world. No destination is too far or too close. My favorite vacation spots have been Costa Rica, Jamaica, Paris, London, Madrid, Cancun.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music and have a pretty extensive collection. I love comedy and enjoy Adam Sandler movies. Reading my Bible keeps me grounded and humble. Traveling is a passion of mine and seeing the world is a must.

For fun

I enjoy attending musicals, concerts, and any social or sporting events. I love being outdoors, playing/wathcing sports, cooking, enjoy trying new things, basically I am open to anything.

Last read

The last thing I read was a sign that said "One way, do not enter." Then I woke up in the hospital. I REALLY need to pay more attention to the road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work for a consumer product goods company and enjoy the perks of being able to work from home and travel at someone elses expense.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Love the Lord
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from USC (Fight On!!) with a business degree in marketing and an MBA from the University of Redlands.