Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
He is most powerful who has power over himself.

In his own words

I've been meeting a lot of great people in Chicago and joined this site to expand upon that social circle and perhaps find someone special. I'm very passionate about becoming a marriage and family therapist and would like to think my relaxed demeanor applies well to interactions outside the clinical setting. I'm pretty introspective when it comes to my life and the people who affect me, so emotional awareness is another big piece of my personality. I'm really into sports as well! Basketball is my favorite for sure--both to play and watch. Fantasy football is also part of my weekly routine. I'm the kinda guy that knows more about the sporting world than the real world. You can call it ignorance, but I'll call it selective interest. I come from a family that pretty much consists of all women, except my Dad. I'm a middle child to two sisters--something I'm very proud of. This doesn't mean I understand women better, but it's safe to say all of that estrogen rubbed off on me a little. Speaking of females---I'm looking for a girl that prefers to smile in her pictures. It's the first thing I look for. I also want someone who can challenge me, and is willing to partake in random adventures. Experiencing the unfamiliar is one of best ways to form a bond together. I'm also a sucker for independent women because they know what they want and they keep me guessing.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Wrigley area, so I tend to explore the bars and restaurants there. When my friends are down, we'll head to Wicker Park or River North!

Favorite things

Movies: Blue Valentine, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Punch Drunk Love, Road to Perdition. Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones Food: The grilling essentials

For fun

If I'm not at the Music Box watching great movies no one ever sees, then I'm writing poetry/editing my movie scripts from college. A large part of me is creatively driven, so I seek ways to fulfill that drive. I also like to dance!

Last read

Currently in the middle of reading "Thinking Fast and Slow." But it's going, well, very slowly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently working on my M.A. in Marriage and Family Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A vast majority of my heritage stems from the whitest people in the world. So: Polish, German and Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received a B.F.A in Film/Photography/Visual Arts before pursuing a graduate degree in psychology.