Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Apple Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you like to be able to laugh ,be respected,enjoy life again , which I recently was able to do. I would like to share this with someone

In his own words

I am a 55 year old man separated from my wife from a 23 year marriage. We treat each other with the greatest respect for the years we have been able to share together. What I want from a woman is the same respect. Able to make me laugh, enjoy the things I do and let me enjoy the things she likes to do . I would like to find that special woman that drifts withen her greatest gift. the simplicity of seeing life as a opportunity to share her gift with a person that knows that he is gifted himself to be able to meet such a person that has left him BREATHLESS. And at this point become paralized in the beauty of each other.This is the point I will forget who I am and only remember the path from which I came from. I have not become who I am by any easy direction. I never expected a short cut in life. I walked down many paths that left me lost and confused I just got back up and moved on to my next opportunity to continue with what I learned. I wish we had navagation then. I would not be as lost as I was. THE WORLD moves in time faster and faster and life becomes more complicated to the point we loose grasp of the things that mean the most to us. and we begin to hurt people we love and not know why. We forget how to be kind to others and remember the path from which we came.We didnt need to join dating services in my early time. We just took a walk and found that gifted person. 2012 has become just that time that we need to begin to slow down and feel the warmth that shivers withen our hearts when we release the things that influence us into blindness. Our greatest gift is vision we know this in blind people without sight vision moves to strengthen other things we hold hidden within us. Even if I do not meet this person, I can only hope that you will. As for me its just another path I need to take. And if I never find this gifted person in this life I will know I never gave up I only ran out of time . DO NOT DIRECT ME TO AN OUTSIDE EMAIL YOU WILL HAVE WASTED YOUR TIME TO GET TO THAT POINT. WHEN WE MEET WE WILL DO WHATEVER . THANKS

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wings or other sports bar. River in Airizona. Dana Point.

Favorite things

I love the old hair bands , my fav band is Great White. Song - Desert moon. I get to river and turn it on full volume to let my neighbors know I am there, and ready to party.

For fun

Go to Tempe AZ to see LA ANGELS baseball teem close up and personal.

Last read

I read repair books only.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own heating air conditioning co.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference