Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Sebastian, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never stop improving!!

In his own words

A little about me, I am hard working as I have two jobs. No I'm not a workaholic but I do have a very strong work ethic, as well as morals, and values that I was fortunate to be taught from a very young age. I believe in God as I am a practicing catholic. I like to be very active, but still can find time to chill with the right person. I have a lot to offer and know exactly what I am looking for. I'm confident, modest, caring and passionate, especially about my family or people in my life. I'm in the gym a lot and like to take care of myself. This is a portion of my life I take very seriously and I would like to be with someone who shares a healthy lifestyle as well. I also ride a Harley, so I hope you're not afraid of motorcycles. I'm a hopeless romantic, so if you don't like flowers or kind words then please don't contacting me. I sometimes like a nice night at home watching a movie, or just a walk on the beach. I am very good with my hands and can build or fix just about anything. I like to cook as well, quiet often I'm afraid (I eat a lot!!). What you see is what you get. I'm about as genuine as they come and will be up front and honest, just ask, I can communicate, really I can, lol, I'm good at that. I don't lie, steal or cheat and don't expect the girl I'm with to either. If I don't contact you or smile back please don't get offended, I am looking for someone to share my same likes and lifestyle, which means they need to be in SHAPE, please understand that I am not being vain just know exactly what I want........attraction is an important part of a relationship as well...... So If you'd like to learn more give me a shout and lets see where it goes......thanks for looking!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to frequent Broward county a lot, theres a lot more to do there. I would like to visit Italy sometime in the near future. I also frequent NYC specifically Manhattan. I have family there.

Favorite things

going to the gym, working on old cars, playing guitar/drums, cooking, cycling, hunting, sushi (love spicy tuna roll), spending time with family, hiking, camping, pretty much anything outdoors. Music I love almost any kind and cant get enough of it.

For fun

It depends on the day, I am very active and like to do just about anything that involves the outdoors, however I'm not opposed to spending a night indoors watching a good movie. I love to be active and can be cycling one day to skydiving the next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
ER Nurse/Sheriffs Deputy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
italian background as my grandparents came from italy. I myself am originally from Buffalo, NY
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I embrace my religion and am very proud of my beliefs.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral