Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Out-doors cool guy seeking that special someone to spend time with.

In his own words

A little about me: Basically I love life and try to live it to the fullest. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, meeting new people, restaurants, laughing (obviously), going to cultural events or an art gallery, and spending time with friends and family (If a BBQ is involve even better ;) ). I’m Cuban, and been living in Miami for almost 16 years. I love this City and the people, but getting out to know new places is equally relaxing. I finished my bachelors in IT from FIU, and been working on what I love for the past 9 years. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and Friends are very important to me as well. What I do on the weekends? Well, I like to go to mounting biking or running through the trails at Oleta River State Park, it’s relaxes me being surrounded by nature, or just go grab a bite with friends and go to the movies. If you’d like to know more just say “hi”. I didn't want to reveal much about myself. Rather we can chat, talk, have a nice conversation and get to know each other instead of reading an extensive page about each other. Also, just because someone may appear good on paper it doesn't necessarily translate in reality.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have a black Mini Schnauzer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really like going to coffee shops where I can relax and talk without much disturbance of anyone. When i need to get things shaken my favorite place is Mojito's Restaurant.

Favorite things

I like going to the movies a lot, in some way it takes the stress away (at least for a couple of hours.) , bike riding, Movies, watch TV after work or school (if i don't feel like going to the gym)

For fun

For fun specially after a day at work I like to go to the gym and work out a bit. On the weekends I like to go Mountain biking and hiking on Oleta River State park in North Miami Beach or to the Rock Climbing gym (very fun).

Last read

The last thing I read was the whole trilogy of The Hunger Games, Divergent, Insurgent, and currently reading Never Sky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Cuban, been living in Miami since 1996. It's a fun city, although sometimes i just want to go to some other place (mostly because of traffic) it's like a second home.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in IT (Information Technology) from Florida International University.