Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I saw this wino, he was eating grapes. I was like, "Dude, you have to wait.

In his own words

I feel like it's important to know these things about me about me. I use snuggle fabric softener with my laundry. At YMCA summer camp I got to Shark level in swimming. I think the funniest thing someone can do is walk into a sliding glass door. I believe in Bigfoot but not the Loch Ness Monster, because that would be ridiculous. I think pizza with ricotta cheese on it. I've been on four Whale Watches and never actually seen a whale. Here's a list of things I have never done. Wore my baseball hat to the side, worn jorts, killed one bird with one stone let alone two, cried to get out of a speeding ticket, been on teen Jeopardy, held a boom box over my head outside a girl's window, turned off Rocky 3 while flipping through the channels. It's ok if you've done some of these things, in fact if you've actually killed a bird with a stone I'm impressed, would like to meet you and would be open to subscribing to your newsletter. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, not too high maintenance, likes to have fun wherever they are. I'm not one of those people who always has to be doing something, I can be totally happy just hanging out watching TV or at a bar talking with friends. I've got a pretty dry sense of humor, so hopefully you can take a joke. You should also have at least 10 fingers, if you have more than 10 that's cool, but no more than 12, that'd just be weird.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I fear raccoons. If you have a pet raccoon please move on, things wouldn't work out between us.

Political views



Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Bears, pizza, clam chowder, new socks, cleaning out the lint tray, Mohegan Sun, bad reality tv, Celtics, hotels, Roombas, ginger ale, old timey movie theaters, pictionary, Dateline Mysteries, air conditioned car seats, crime fighting and sushi.

For fun

I like going to local bars to watch a game or play bar trivia, love movies. I have a lot of guilty pleasure TV shows, I'll destroy you at 90210 trivia. BBQing in the summer, did you know you can grill avocados?

Last read

I read a good amount, unfortunately most of it is hardly Pulitzer Prize winning stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference