Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Why so serious?

In her own words

Please humor me - lets try something a little different this time... Who/what I'm looking for? I am really not all that complicated. I despise drama and arguing. Im pretty laid back and easy going... I love to laugh and I would like to find a content, attractive, hard working, passionate, no nonsense MAN that appreciates me, the simple things in life - finds them the most rewarding and who shares some of the same interests as I do. I don't have a particular type but I'm attracted to the manly-man gentleman type... If you still have your man-card - huge plus. I would really like to find someone who has their stuff together mentally and financially. Some physical attributes are important but I don't need a man that works out 24/7... I want an equal. I want a partner. I need a guy with a back bone, knows what he wants in life and with me, has tough skin, his own "stuff" going on and a sense of humor because I like to laugh and joke around. I prefer a great personality and someone who can make me laugh over money and/or material things any day. Oh if you're a little goofy/smartass - thats another huge plus... I have very low tolerance for men with low self esteem/low confidence, are moody, are disrespectful, like drama and are full of BS. I like a good challenge, however, I can't do impossible. :) If you're still interested.. please keep reading.. A few things about me.. I've been in Maryland for 8 years. I was born in midwest/raised on the west coast.. I was raised with traditional values. I know what being a real woman is - which I guess is rare to find these days... I know what I want, I'm confident and independent, I cook, I bake, I clean, and I have a career that I love. I work in Construction and really enjoy it. Ive got my own stuff going on. I'm friendly, outgoing, loyal, honest, thoughtful and loving. I love to laugh and joke around. I talk to everyone. Its a blessing and a curse. I was taught to be friendly. So I am. Im very much a lady (always first), but a smartass too... Never afraid to speak my mind (if/when necessary) or get my hands dirty... I'd rather be outdoors - by the water/in the woods - than anywhere else...I love to fish. Above all - I really love to laugh and have a good time. Spending time with my family and friends is important... I love to travel... Some other things I enjoy are hiking, camping, shooting pool, football, baseball, festivals, carnivals, "other" indoor activities - ;) I love good music - all types and enjoying life... I also love the color pink and I love shoes. Yes.. I am a woman. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local - Inner Harbor, Fells, Gunpowder Falls, Annapolis - Southern Maryland... Other - New Orleans, Kansas City, Seattle, Portland (both) and a few others.

Favorite things

Movies - Fear n Loathing n Las Vegas, Wizard of Oz, Gone with the Wind, Lawless, Sweet Home Alabama, Bridesmaids, Walk the Line, Smoky n the Bandit, Fight Club, all 80's.. lol.. (Back to the Future - yes!) Music - ask me - I may surprise you

For fun

Happy Hour on a Friday night in Fells or a few other spots I've discovered, getting up early and hitting Gunpowder Falls for a hike, going to a football game or just enjoying some time at home. many other things.. depends on the season/weather.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Project Management/Construction
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree