Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aims11011

34 year old woman | Ruxton, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My nose wiggles when I laugh

In her own words

So I have tried this on and off. Guess I am back. Gotta keep trying...I typed a whole bunch of honest, humorous and blunt stuff and people thought I was jaded. I'm totally not. So here is just random stuff: My friends are fantastic My family is the closest we've ever been and its nice but compared to many families, we look like strangers to one another. If that makes sense. I majored in design and graduated top of my class but I work in technology sales I wash my face with rubbing alcohol I love giving thoughtful gifts But even more, I love wrapping them and coming up with some cool presentation like a treasure hunt to find the gift or just a simple game of hot and cold My nose wiggles when I laugh, Matt Damon's does too I fluff my pillows every night before bed I own shoes I've never worn I text a lot! I'm terrible at talking on the phone cuz I accidentally interrupt But I think if I have an hour to talk on the phone, I have time to meet you for coffee and a face to face I rarely remember my dreams I'm terrified of bed bugs and have a magnifying spotlight app for when I travel Shark week is number two on the scary list I will never hang my coat up in public cuz I'm positive the general public will gank it I do charity fundraising events I always thought I was funny until my friends told me they laugh more so because they are shocked by what just came out of my mouth That was sad news! My niece is my favorite person to hang out with and she can't even talk yet I have a LOT of tattoos and none are visible for work I love two quotes: "Life is unfair, kill yourself or get over it" and "religion brings hope to those living in a world being torn apart by religion" I don't believe in any form of religion or organized group. I also don't believe in any higher power no matter what you name it I want to be cremated but if someone decides to bury me, I'd like it to be in my favorite items and positioned in my favorite sleeping position. May as well look good and be comfy I hate when my feet are cold I don't care where I am or what I'm doing, good company is all I need I love to laugh so hard I cry Stinky things, like the trash shoot, will make me uncontrollable gag louder than you will like. I can't stop it. It's hysterical I leave to shower curtain open at all times unless company is coming over I think someone telling me that I disappointed them is like a knife through my heart I love medical oddities and strange facts But the show "my strange addiction" makes me sick Survival stories fascinate me I look forward to Chicago Fire and Workaholics on tv I hate spelling mistakes so my iPhone and I are not friends. I type fast and can't always catch autocorrect I am hooked on creating the best spotify station ever I drink a chocolate protein shake every morning for breakfast I have an identical twin sister Things I hate about dating sites... Finding someone you like and seeing them constantly logged in. Snap judgements I have had some awesome relationships with people that are not photogenic and the snap judgement may disqualify someone perfect for me. Guess the above wasnt so awesome if I am single again Why guys favorite me but never email.... Men old enough to be my father emailing me to say how pretty I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like to babysit my sister's pit.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tide Point is my favorite place in the city, Mama's on the half shell, bond street social, little Havana, napping on fed hill, 13.5% wine bar, Grand Cru, ravens stadium.... Or anywhere my friends are. It's the company, not the location

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

American Horror Story, Bates Motel, Chicago Fire. . Coffee shops, fashion, art, photography, medical oddities, survival stories, science ... I can get sucked into almost anything strange, odd, etc.

For fun

I have a lot of tattoos so that's always fun. Laughing with friends, staying up too late, youtube, anything outside, exploring new places, mostly trying to have fun in any situation

Last read

I read enough for work and don't have much time to do it for fun. I think the last thing I read was Zebra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a "Digital Solution Specialist".... Fancy title, right!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't believe in religion. I think that life is about treating people like I would want to be treated, nothing more. But it doesn't bother me if you do. I do like this quote "religion gives hope to those in a world being torn apart by religion."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Visual Communications/Graphic Design Magna Cum Laude