Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lexington, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Must love techno

In his own words

I'm looking to meet a classy young lady to go out with and have fun on the weekends- someone who knows how to speak proper English, won't immediately become clingy. Someone who is honest, has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want out of life and out of a relationship. I'm low maintenance, very happy with my life and where it's going, have a great group of friends and know how to treat a woman right. My motto is work hard, play hard, and I try to enjoy each moment as it comes. My friends can attest that there's never a dull moment when I'm around. I respect myself and others- I have my hobbies and interests and I understand that other people have their own. I never try to change anyone because other people should be admired and respected for who they are. I enjoy a good night of drinks and dancing, but sometimes I just want to stay in and watch a movie or spend time with my friends and family. I love to travel and my recent trip to Russia helped me reconnect with my roots and made me feel proud to be a part of such a rich and amazing culture. If you've gotten this far and I've sparked your interest, don't be afraid to send me and email, and we can see where things go.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently took a trip back to Russia and it was a trip of a lifetime- I'm considering moving back sometime in the future. I've always wanted to visit New Zealand and Japan. Here you'll most likely find me at Cup'o'Joe or out in Chapel Hill.

Favorite things

Sleeping in, good beer, long bike rides, times spent with my friends, conversations over coffee, tea, traveling, and a lot of other things as well.

For fun

This box is too short to list everything. I'm a pretty dynamic person, so I'm game for almost anything as long as I'm with good friends. I love water sports and being around water in general. The beach was one of the things that brought me to NC.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Graduate student. I study genetics and cytology using computers. I also have a few interesting side jobs as well.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Russian and very proud of my culture and heritage, although you probably couldn't tell unless I told you.
Faith: Other No preference
I don't believe in organized religion.
Languages: English, French, Russian Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards my PhD