Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a girl, looking for a guy...

In her own words

I'm from a small town in upstate NY, so I'm a country girl at heart... But I moved out this way for college and decided to stay here... I love living near the city with all it has to offer! I'm a big fan of being active and enjoying the outdoors whenever possible. I'm a PE teacher, as well as a field hockey and lacrosse coach, and I love my job! I'm really confident and happy with where my life is right now, which is why I'd like to meet a guy to share it with. I decided to try match because I don't meet new people too often and figured this would be a good way to beat that obstacle. I love going out on weekends for dinner, drinks, dancing, movies, etc... But I'm also happy to put on sweats and curl up on the couch with a good movie. I tend to be shy at first, but am really outgoing once you get to know me... So if you're interested in knowing more, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love pets, especially dogs... I don't have any right now, but I plan to eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, Lake Winnipesaukee, the North End, Faneuil Hall, my home town (sounds silly but I love it there!), Vegas, amusement parks... I haven't done much traveling but I'm easily happy wherever I go


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Pop, Country, The Beatles, Classic Rock Favorite TV Shows: Law & Order: SVU, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, American Idol, The Office Favorite Foods: Fettuccine Alfredo, Pizza

For fun

movies, bowling, reading, going to the beach, hanging out with friends, exploring Boston, etc.

Last read

I love any romance novel, but enjoy any good read. The last full series I read was 50 Shades of Gray, before that was Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an elementary physical educator. I also coach field hockey and girls' lacrosse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors degree in Physical Education and a masters in Health Education.